photoArray

Oregon Directory

Oregon Directory

Executive Director

Julie Mancini
View Bio

 

Leadership Team

Julie Mancini
Executive Director
JMancini@CollegePossible.org

Christina Carl
Development Manager
CCarl@CollegePossible.org

Priscilla Castellanoz
Program Coordinator
PCastellanoz@CollegePossible.org

Giovanna DiFalco
High School Program Coordinator
GDiFalco@collegepossible.org

Dara Khon
Recruitment and Operations Specialist
DKhon@CollegePossible.org

Margarita Gutierrez Lemus
Program Manager
MGutierrezLemus@CollegePossible.org

Deysi Cisneros Maciel
College Program Coordinator
DCisnerosMaciel@CollegePossible.org

Violeta Martin
High School Program Coordinator
VMartin@collegepossible.org

Amanda Martinez
Navigate Program Coordinator
AMartinez@CollegePossible.org

Nicole Mays
External Relations & Operations Specialist
NMays@CollegePossible.org

Emielle Nischik
Director of Development & Communications
ENischik@CollegePossible.org

Jennifer Perrine 
Program Director
JPerrine@CollegePossible.org

Rowan Tanner 
CollegePoint Senior Program Coordinator
RTanner@CollegePossible.org

Bevin Wong
Senior Communications Associate
BWong@CollegePossible.org

 

 

Portland Board

Ken Thrasher, Chair
Chairman of the Board, Compli

Scott Dawson
Dean at Orfalea College of Business, California Polytechnic State University

Shadiin Garcia
Owner, Shoreline Consulting

George Granger
President, AT&T Oregon

Don Grotting
Superintendent, Beaverton School District

Clark Haass
Senior Business Development Manager, Data Center Group, Intel

Anne Hoot
Vice President, The Standard

Sung Lim
AVP Portfolio Manager, US Bank

Alice McCartor
Trustee, James F. and Marion L. Miller Foundation

Tom Nilan
Manager, Environmental Compliance & Licensing, Portland General Electric

Bahia Overton
Director for Leading for Learning and Equity Initiatives, Chalkboard Project

Agata Ramallo-Garcia
GM, Nike Inc. Global Sustainability Center of Excellence

Charese Rohny
Attorney, Charese Rohny Law Offices, LLC

Natasha Shauger
Program Manager, Xerox

Amy Trieu
Grants Manager, City of Portland Parks and Recreation

americorps
Join our email list Join