photoArray

Omaha Directory

Omaha Directory

Executive Director

Arvin Frazier III
View Bio

 

Leadership Team

Arvin Frazier III, Executive Director
AFrazier@CollegePossible.org

Katie Cunningham, Program Director
KCunningham@CollegePossible.org

Jamie Ellis, College Program Coordinator
JEllis@CollegePossible.org

Samantha Jantzen, Development Manager
SJantzen@CollegePossible.org

Mallory Johnson, Program Coordinator
MJohnson1@CollegePossible.org

Alisha Limoges, Senior Program Coordinator
ALimoges@CollegePossible.org

Kate Malott, Communications and Events Associate
KMalott@CollegePossible.org

Brian McNeill, Program Coordinator
BMcNeill@CollegePossible.org

Megan Moslander, Development Director
MMoslander@CollegePossible.org

Katelyn Severt, Program Coordinator
KSevert@CollegePossible.org

Kaley Swartz-Brown, Recruitment and Operations Specialist
KSwartzBrown@CollegePossible.org

Carly Wacker, Program Manager
CWacker@CollegePossible.org

 

Omaha Board of Directors

Lisa Lackovic, Chair
Architectural Representative, Endicott Company

Ryan Ellis
President, P.J. Morgan Real Estate

Jianqiang Hao
VP for Decision Sciences and Reporting, First National Bank

Emiliano Lerda, J. D.
Executive Director, Immigrant Legal Center

Emily Lischer
Community Volunteer

Andrew Rikli, Ed. D.
Superintendent, Papillion La Vista Community Schools

Jeff Skalberg
Founder, NoteWorthy

Gretchen Twohig
General Counsel, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska

Katie Weitz, Ph. D.
Executive Director, Weitz Family Foundation

AmeriCorps Members

High School Coaches – Junior Cohorts

Samantha Coté 
Millard South High School
SGomez@CollegePossible.org

Jacob Tilstra
Omaha South High Magnet School
JTilstra@CollegePossible.org

Sylvia Wilson
Omaha Northwest High Magnet School
SWilson@CollegePossible.org

Decker Schneider
Papillion – La Vista High School
DSchneider@CollegePossible.org

Elisabeth Olsen
Westside High School and Bellevue East High School
EOlsen@CollegePossible.org

Leslie Lopez  
Omaha South High Magnet School
LLopez@CollegePossible.org

Grace Gombold 
Ralston High School
GGombold@CollegePossible.org

Grace Dougherty 
Omaha North High Magnet School
GDougherty@CollegePossible.org

Alyssa Askeland
Omaha Benson High Magnet School
AAskeland@CollegePossible.org

High School Coaches – Senior Cohorts

Ciara Hoff 
Westside High School
CHoff@CollegePossible.org

Brianna Ridenour
Omaha Northwest High Magnet School
BRidenourCollegePossible.org

Allie Van Houten
Papillion – La Vista High School
AVan_Houten@CollegePossible.org

Lindsey Yank 
Bellevue East and Papillion – La Vista South
LYank@CollegePossible.org

Selena León
Ralston High School
SLeon@CollegePossible.org

Kari Lundeen
Omaha South High Magnet School
KLundeen@CollegePossible.org

Kieran O’Connell
Omaha Benson High Magnet School
KOConnell@CollegePossible.org

Emily McGuire
Omaha North High Magnet School
EMcGuire@CollegePossible.org

Alycia Johnson
Omaha South High Magnet School
AJohnson@CollegePossible.org

Claire Bartels
Millard South High School
CBartels@CollegePossible.org

Campus-Based College Coaches

Cameron Anderson 
Campus-Based College Coach
University of Nebraska at Omaha (UNO)
CAnderson@CollegePossible.org

Brandi Blunk
Campus-Based College Coach
Metropolitan Community College
BBlunk@CollegePossible.org

Denzell Clements
Campus-Based College Coach
University of Nebraska at Omaha (UNO)
DClements@CollegePossible.org

Tiauna Lewis
Campus-Based College Coach
University of Nebraska at Omaha (UNO)
TLewis@CollegePossible.org

Sandra Vargas-Salinas
Campus-Based College Coach
University of Nebraska at Omaha (UNO)
SVargasSalinas@CollegePossible.org

Manger Baw
Campus-Based College Coach
Metropolitan Community College
MBaw@CollegePossible.org

>> Tech-Connected College Coaches

Maddie Pooley
Tech-Connected College Coach
MPooley@CollegePossible.org

Malalay Rahmanzai
Tech-Connected College Coach
HRahmanzai@CollegePossible.org

Zhomontee Watson
Tech-Connected College Coach
ZWatson@CollegePossible.org

Community Coaches

Catherine Mungai
Community Partners Team (CPT)
CMungai@CollegePossible.org

Michael Bandy
Volunteer Engagement VISTA
MBandy@CollegePossible.org

 

 

 

 

americorps
Join our email list Join