photoArray

Omaha Directory

Omaha Directory

Executive Director

Arvin Frazier III
View Bio

 

Leadership Team

Arvin Frazier III, Executive Director
AFrazier@CollegePossible.org

Katie Cunningham, Program Director
KCunningham@CollegePossible.org

Jamie Ellis, College Program Coordinator
JEllis@CollegePossible.org

Samantha Jantzen, Development Manager
SJantzen@CollegePossible.org

Mallory Johnson, Program Coordinator
MJohnson1@CollegePossible.org

Alisha Limoges, Senior Program Coordinator
ALimoges@CollegePossible.org

Kate Malott, Communications and Events
KMalott@CollegePossible.org

Brian McNeill, Program Coordinator
BMcNeill@CollegePossible.org

Megan Moslander, Development Director
MMoslander@CollegePossible.org

Katelyn Severt, Program Coordinator
KSevert@CollegePossible.org

Carly Wacker, Program Manager
CWacker@CollegePossible.org

 

Omaha Board of Directors

Lisa Lackovic, Chair
Architectural Representative, Endicott Company

Ryan Ellis
President, P.J. Morgan Real Estate

Jianqiang Hao
VP for Decision Sciences and Reporting, First National Bank

Emiliano Lerda, J. D.
Executive Director, Immigrant Legal Center

Emily Lischer
Community Volunteer

Andrew Rikli, Ed. D.
Superintendent, Papillion La Vista Community Schools

John Scott
Vice President, William and Ruth Scott Family Foundation

Jeff Skalberg
Community Impact Lead, Spreetail

Gretchen Twohig
General Counsel, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska

Katie Weitz, Ph. D.
Executive Director, Weitz Family Foundation

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohorts

Abi Grimminger
Millard South
AGrimminger@CollegePossible.org

Kari Lundeen
Omaha South
KLundeen@CollegePossible.org 

Brianna Ridenour
Omaha Northwest
BRidenourCollegePossible.org 

Jennifer Torres
Westside
JTorres@CollegePossible.org

Allie Van Houten
Papillion – La Vista
AVan_Houten@CollegePossible.org

Erin Voichoski
Omaha Benson
EVoichoski@CollegePossible.org 

Megan Wilson 
Omaha South
MWilson@CollegePossible.org 

Lindsey Yank 
Bellevue East, Papillion – La Vista South
LYank@CollegePossible.org 

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohorts

Madison Cappellano
Westside
MCappellano@CollegePossible.org

Claire Ellis
Millard South
CEllisCollegePossible.org 

Gretchen Haislip
Omaha Northwest
GHaislip@CollegePossible.org

Ciara Hoff 
Omaha North
CHoff@CollegePossible.org

Jade Krivanek
Omaha South
JKrivanek@CollegePossible.org

Ramiro Luque
Omaha Benson
RLuque@CollegePossible.org

Oscar Perez
Omaha South
OPerez@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Swanigan 
Papillion La-Vista
SSwanigan@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Van Fleet
Bellevue East, Papillion La-Vista South
AVan_Fleet@CollegePossible.org

Anna Xin Wagemann 
Ralston
AWagemann@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Cameron Anderson 
Campus-Based College Coach
UNO
CAnderson@CollegePossible.org 

Brandi Blunk
Tech-Connected College Coach
BBlunk@CollegePossible.org

Denzell Clements
Campus-Based College Coach
UNO
DClements@CollegePossible.org

Brittany Corby
Tech-Connected College Coach
BCorby@CollegePossible.org

Catarina Francisco
Campus-Based College Coach
UNO
CFrancisco@CollegePossible.org

Abbie Herbert
Campus-Based College Coach
Metropolitan Community College
AHerbert@CollegePossible.org 

Selena León
Tech-Connected College Coach
SLeon@CollegePossible.org

Maddie Pooley
Tech-Connected College Coach
MPooley@CollegePossible.org

Arturo Rodriguez
Campus-Based College Coach
Metropolitan Communtiy College
ARodriguez@CollegePossible.org 

Summer Sanabria
Campus-Based College Coach
UNO
SSanabria@CollegePossible.org

Sondra Thoreson
Tech-Connected College Coach
SThoreson@CollegePossible.org

 

Transition Coaches

Catherine Mungai
Transition Coach
CMungai@CollegePossible.org

Michael Bandy
Transition Coach
MBandy@CollegePossible.org

 

External Relations and Community Partners Team

Carrie Bartholomew
CPT
CBartholomew@CollegePossible.org

 

 

 

americorps
Join our email list Join