photoArray

National Directory

National Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Jim McCorkell
CEO and Founder
Jim@CollegePossible.org

Craig Robinson
President
CRobinson@CollegePossible.org

Lara Dreier
Chief of Staff
LDreier@CollegePossible.org

Sara Dziuk
Chief Advancement Officer
SDziuk@CollegePossible.org

Traci Kirtley
Chief Program Officer
TKirtley@CollegePossible.org

Jason Seifert
Chief Financial and Operations Officer
JSeifert@CollegePossible.org

Catherine Marciano
Senior Vice President of Strategy + Partnerships
CMarciano@CollegePossible.org

Joanna Ramirez
Vice President of Site Leadership
JRamirez@CollegePossible.org

Lilia Alvarado
Human Resources Director
LAlvarado@CollegePossible.org

Michelle Benson
Director of Marketing and Communications
MBenson@CollegePossible.org

Chris Brooks
Director of Diversity & Organizational Development
CBrooks1@CollegePossible.or

Bonnie Christensen
Senior Director of Finance and Operations
BChristensen@CollegePossible.org

Gralon Johnson
National Director of Programs
GJohnson@CollegePossible.org

Jeff Knudsen
Director of Data Analytics and Evaluation
JKnudsen@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Martin
Director of Individual Giving
SMartin@CollegePossible.org

Chris Mitchell
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
CMitchell@CollegePossible.org

Jennifer Perrine
Director of Learning and Engagement
JPerrine@CollegePossible.org

Leadership Team

Brigit Boler
Senior Marketing Communications Associate
BBoler@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Braden
CollegePoint Program Coordinator
SBraden@CollegePossible.org

Michael Bruins
Senior CollegePoint Program Coordinator
MBruins@CollegePossible.org

Bill Bugert
National Lead for Program Design and Network Engagement
WBugert@CollegePossible.org

Mikki Cookle
Senior Research Associate
MCookle@CollegePossible.org

Joe Diggins
Partnerships Manager
JDiggins@CollegePossible.org

Seth Duin
External Relations Associate
SDuin@CollegePossible.org

Nikki Foster
Operations Manager
NFoster@CollegePossible.org

Chelsea Frolick
Contract Recruiter
CFrolik@CollegePossible.org

Jon Gorman
Program Manager, Catalyze
JGorman@CollegePossible.org

Jon Harden
Human Resources Representative
JHarden@CollegePossible.org

Mara Hennen
Senior Accountant
MHennen@CollegePossible.org

Jennifer Hockers
Staff Accountant
JHockers@collegepossible.org

Margaret Jaques-Leslie
Senior Partnerships Manager, Catalyze
MJaquesleslie@CollegePossible.org

Chad Karlsson
AmeriCorps and VISTA Manager
CKarlsson@CollegePossible.org

Bri Kightlinger
Research Associate
BKightlinger@CollegePossible.org

Jake Law
Catalyze Instructional Design Manager
JLaw@CollegePossible.org

Maria Lopez
Development Officer for Federal and Institutional Giving
MLopez@CollegePossible.org

Bridgette Moore
Senior Executive Assistant
BMoore@collegepossible.org

Sam Mott
Development Site Support Manager
SMott@CollegePossible.org

Honor Murphy
Development Support Specialist
HMurphy@CollegePossible.org

James Narr
Financial Analyst
JNarr@CollegePossible.org

Thomas Nelson
Marketing and Communications Manager
TNelson@CollegePossible.org

Elizabeth Nolan
Development Manager of Site Support
ENolan@CollegePossible.org

Jon Parshall
Senior Manager of IT & Operations
JParshall@CollegePossible.org

Rachel Quay
Data Entry Associate
RQuay@CollegePossible.org

Carlye Rooney
Senior Development Manager – Institutional Giving
CRooney@CollegePossible.org

Jeron Schmidt
Catalyze Partnerships Manager
JSchmidt@CollegePossible.org

Kristy Seeger
National Design and Brand Lead
KSeeger@CollegePossible.org

Desi Shannon
Strategic Initiatives Fellow
DShannon@CollegePossible.org

Josue Silva
Program Advisor, Catalyze
JSilva@CollegePossible.org

Emily Stacken
CollegePoint Senior Program Coordinator
EStacken@CollegePossible.org

Katja Wallin
National Lead for Program Design and Network Engagement
KWallin@CollegePossible.org

 

Join our email list Join
Interested in joining College Possible? Apply Here