National Directory

National Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Jim McCorkell
CEO and Founder

Craig Robinson

Laura Liu
Chief Operating Officer

Traci Kirtley
Chief Program Officer

Sara Dziuk
Chief Advancement Officer

Adam Powell
Vice President, Site Operations

Kendra Krolik
Senior Director and General Manager, Catalyze

Bonnie Christensen
Director of Finance and Operations

Lara Dreier
Director of Federal Partnerships

Traci Fruland
Director of Human Resources

Gralon Johnson
National Director of Programs

Jeff Knudsen
Director of Data Analytics and Evaluation

Sarah Martin
Director of Individual Giving

Chris Mitchell
Director of Curriculum and Instruction


Leadership Team

Maya Baker-Freid
CollegePoint Program Coordinator

Brigit Boler
Senior Marketing Communications Associate

Sarah Braden
CollegePoint Program Coordinator

Michael Bruins
CollegePoint Program Coordinator

Bill Bugert
Program Manager

Mikki Cookle
Senior Research Associate

Seth Duin
External Relations Associate

Nikki Foster
Operations Manager

Jon Gorman
Program Manager, Catalyze

Mara Hennen
Senior Accountant

Margaret Jaques-Leslie
Senior Partnerships Manager, Catalyze

Chad Karlsson
AmeriCorps and VISTA Manager

Jake Law
Catalyze Instructional Design Specialist

Maria Lopez
Development Officer for Federal and Institutional Giving

Sam Mott
Development Site Support Manager

James Narr
Financial Analyst

Thomas Nelson
Marketing and Communications Manager

Elizabeth Nolan
Development Manager of Site Support

Jon Parshall
Senior Manager of IT & Operations

Rachel Quay
Data Entry Associate

Carlye Rooney
Senior Development Manager – Institutional Giving

Jeron Schmidt
Catalyze Partnerships Manager

Kristy Seeger
Graphic Designer

Devyn Smith
Program Manager, Catalyze

Emily Stacken
CollegePoint Senior Program Coordinator

Samantha Timmerman
Salesforce Administrator

Katja Wallin
Program Manager


Join our email list Join