photoArray

Minnesota Directory

Minnesota Directory

Executive Director

Geoff Wilson 
GWilson@CollegePossible.org

 

Leadership Team

Abdifatah Ahmed
Community Engagement Specialist
AAhmed@CollegePossible.org

Kumar Balasubrahmanyan
Director of Community Partnerships and Engagement
KBalasubrahmanyan@CollegePossible.org

Lisa Beckham
Senior High School Program Coordinator
LBeckham@CollegePossible.org

Chloe Bergstrand
External Relations Associate
CBergstrand@CollegePossible.org

Amy Browender
Events Manager
ABrowender@CollegePossible.org

Matt Carlson
Senior High School Program Coordinator
MCarlson@CollegePossible.org

Marcos Cruz
College Program Manager
MCruz@CollegePossible.org

Dinah Dale
Development Director
DDale@CollegePossible.org

Nick Dalton
High School Program Coordinator
NDalton@CollegePossible.org

Abigail Fox
Student Events Coordinator
AFox@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Her
High School Program Coordinator
AHer@CollegePossible.org

Meghan Hermes
Grants Manager
MHermes@CollegePossible.org

Lane Holden
Senior Navigate Program Coordinator
LHolden@CollegePossible.org

Helen Kouba
Donor Relationship Manager
HKouba@CollegePossible.org

Alyssa Markle
Partnerships Manager
AMarkle@CollegePossible.org

Cody Menning
Senior College Program Coordinator
CMenning@CollegePossible.org

Shannon Oldenburg
Program Manager, Pilot Programs
SOldenburg@CollegePossible.org

Jessie Ortiz
High School Program Coordinator
JOrtiz@CollegePossible.org

Kelsey Parsons
Senior High School Program Coordinator
KParsons@CollegePossible.org

Lindsay Pluger
High School Program Coordinator
LPluger@CollegePossible.org

Kevin Rainey
High School Program Manager
KRainey@collegepossible.org

La Tasha Shevlin
Director of College Success
LShevlin@CollegePossible.org

Rachel Sjodin
Senior College Program Coordinator
RSjodin@CollegePossible.org

Ben Smith
Talent Acquisition Specialist
BSmith@CollegePossible.org

Samantha Solberg
Senior Communications Associate
SSolberg@CollegePossible.org

Stella Vang
College Program Coordinator
SVang@CollegePossible.org

Lisa Xiong
Office Administrator
LXiong@CollegePossible.org

Rochelle Younan-Montgomery
Director of College Access
RYounanMontgomery@collegepossible.org

americorps
Join our email list Join