photoArray

Milwaukee Directory

Milwaukee Directory

Executive Director

Edie Turnbull
View Bio

 

Milwaukee Board

David Gay
Chair, EY

Mayra Alaniz
Office of the Mayor

Christine Holloway
CDW

Kim Irwin
Community Volunteer

Louis Johnson
SysLogic

Dave Kundert
Retired, JPMorgan Fleming

Matt Kurlinski
Littler Mendelson P.C.

Laura Malugade
Husch Blackwell LLP

Susan Mikulay
St. Croix Productions

Dick Seesel
Retailing in Focus, LLC

 

Leadership Team

Edie Turnbull
Executive Director
ETurnbull@CollegePossible.org

Kelly Schaer
Program Director
KSchaer@CollegePossible.org

Renee Pasciak
Development Director
RPasciak@CollegePossible.org

Amanda Leigh Albert
High School Program Coordinator
AAlbert@CollegePossible.org

Somkhit Boonheuan
College Program Manager
SBoonheuan@CollegePossible.org

Suzie Considine
Program Manager
SConsidine@CollegePossible.org

Jayne Czajkowski
Grants Specialist
JCzajkowski@CollegePossible.org

Brittany Hartl
College Program Coordinator
BHartl@CollegePossible.org

Crysta Jarczynski
High School Program Coordinator
CJarczynski@CollegePossible.org

Suzanne McCoy
Development Manager
SMcCoy@CollegePossible.org

Molly Moore
High School Program Coordinator
MMoore@CollegePossible.org

Tre’nace Muse
Program Coordinator
TMuse@CollegePossible.org

Ben Precourt
High School Program Coordinator
BPrecourt@CollegePossible.org

Izzy Ramirez
Operations Coordinator
IRamirez@CollegePossible.org

Steven Rodriguez
High School Program Coordinator
SRodriguez@CollegePossible.org

Liz Smith
Senior External Relations Associate
LSmith@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partners Team

Emily Skorik
Community Partners Team Member
ESkorik@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Weiss
Community Partners Team Member
AWeiss@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Omar Gomez
College Coach
OGomez@CollegePossible.org

Josh Joiner
College Coach
JJoiner@CollegePossible.org

Lauren Kohlenberg
College Coach
LKohlenberg@CollegePossible.org

Arli Mohamed
College Coach
AMohamed@CollegePossible.org

Joanna Parrish
College Coach
JParrish@CollegePossible.org

Tia Powell
College Coach
TPowell@CollegePossible.org

Megan Rogers
College Coach
MRogers@CollegePossible.org

Russell Roman
College Coach
RRoman@CollegePossible.org

Emily Santeler
College Coach
ESanteler@CollegePossible.org

Javante Watson-Hall
College Coach
JWHall@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Weiss
College Coach
SWeiss1@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohort

Brittany Cannon
Junior Coach
BCannon@CollegePossible.org

Will Ensign-Church
Junior Coach
WEnsign-Church@CollegePossible.org

Adam Hoefs
Junior Coach
AHoefs@CollegePossible.org

Jamie Liburn
Junior Coach
JLiburn@CollegePossible.org

Marquell Moorer
Junior Coach
MMoorer@CollegePossible.org

Gladys Mora
Junior Coach
GMora@CollegePossible.org

Merari Morales
Junior Coach
MMorales@CollegePossible.org

Alexis Walker
Junior Coach
AWalker@CollegePossible.org

Cole Walli
Junior Coach
CWalli@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohort

Kate Braun
Senior Coach
KBraun@CollegePossible.org

Hannah Keeser
Senior Coach
HKeeser@CollegePossible.org

Stella Nathan
Senior Coach
SNathan@CollegePossible.org

Taylar Price
Senior Coach
TPrice@CollegePossible.org

Rachel Reynolds
Senior Coach
RReynolds@CollegePossible.org

Katie Silasiri
Senior Coach
KSilasiri@CollegePossible.org

Tanja Skiljevic
Senior Coach
TSkiljevic@CollegePossible.org

Will Westley
Senior Coach
WWestley@CollegePossible.org

Simon Williams
Senior Coach
SWilliams@CollegePossible.org

ameicorps
Join our email list Join