photoArray

Chicago Directory

Chicago Directory

Executive Director

Christine Poorman
View bio

 

Leadership Team

Christine Poorman
Executive Director
CPoorman@CollegePossible.org

Trina Ntamere
Program Director
TNtamere@CollegePossible.org

Army Dickerson
High School Program Coordinator
AFloyd@CollegePossible.org

Amber Floyd
Recruitment and Operations Specialist
ADickerson@CollegePossible.org

Jacqui Guillen
Communications and Development Associate
JGuillen@CollegePossible.org 

Jessica Jones-Lewis
High School Program Manager
JJones-Lewis@CollegePossible.org

Karen Koonsvitsky
Growth and Development Officer
KKoonsvitsky@CollegePossible.org

Aubrey Richards
College Program Coordinator
ARichards@CollegePossible.org

Chris Sally
Senior Program Coordinator
CSally@CollegePossible.org

Ellen Zatkowski
College Program Manager
EZatkowski@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partners Team

Bailey Bagneris
Community Partners Team
BBagneris@CollegePossible.org

Jordan Ferguson
Community Partners Team
JFerguson@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Rashida Anderson
College Coach
RAnderson@CollegePossible.org

Maya Bonner
College Coach
MBonner@CollegePossible.org

Cierra Jackson
College Coach
CJackson@CollegePossible.org

Corey Medina
College Coach
CMedina@CollegePossible.org

David Perez
College Coach
DPerez@CollegePossible.org

Corinne Rodriguez
College Coach
CRodriguez@CollegePossible.org

 

Amundsen High School Coaches

Mireya Rosas Barajas
Junior Coach
MRosas-Barajas@CollegePossible.org

Alexandra Levinson
Junior Coach
ALevinson@CollegePossible.org

 

Back of the Yards High School Coach

Noemi Guzman
Junior Coach
NGuzman@CollegePossible.org

 

Lake View High School Coaches

Ri Desta
Junior Coach
RDesta@CollegePossible.org

Jayel Gant
Junior Coach
JGant@CollegePossible.org

Justin Terry
Senior Coach
JTerry1@CollegePossible.org

Martha Villanueva
Senior Coach
MVillanueva@CollegePossible.org

 

Mather High School Coaches

Katherine Blankinship
Senior Coach
KBlankinship@CollegePossible.org

Leauna Hauser
Junior Coach
LHauser@CollegePossible.org

Karina Sevilla
Senior Coach
KSevilla@CollegePossible.org

Shamiram Yousef
Junior Coach
SYousef@CollegePossible.org

 

Morgan Park High School Coaches

Precious King
Junior Coach
PKing@CollegePossible.org

Casey Krause
Senior Coach
CKrause@CollegePossible.org

 

Thomas Kelly High School Coaches

Luke Jarzyna
Junior Coach
LJarzyna@CollegePossible.org

Lydia Lara
Junior Coach
LLara@CollegePossible.org

Betzy Perez
Senior Coach
BPerez@CollegePossible.org

Cecily Smith
Senior Coach
CSmith@CollegePossible.org

 

 

americorps
Join our email list Join