photoArray

Media

Media

Whatever your beat, from wealth and poverty to education and workforce, we invite you to join our efforts to inform the conversation on education equity and the American Dream.

Resources
National

Thomas Nelson
Marketing & Communications Manager
TNelson@CollegePossible.org
651-288-9423

 

Chicago

Jacquelyn Guillen
Communications and Development Associate
JGuillen@CollegePossible.org
312-638-3508

 

Milwaukee

Macabee Pereira
Marketing and Communications Associate
MPereira@CollegePossible.org
414-727-5270

 

Minnesota

Samantha MacDonald Solberg
Senior Communications Associate
SSolberg@CollegePossible.org
651-288-9425

 

Omaha

Kate Malott
Communications and Events Associate
KMalott@CollegePossible.org
531-233-0017

 

Philadelphia

Alison Foster
Development Director
AFoster@CollegePossible.org
215-309-7311

 

Portland

Bevin Wong
Senior Communications Associate
BWong@CollegePossible.org
971-407-2969

americorps
Join our email list Join