Whatever your beat, from wealth and poverty to education and workforce, we invite you to join our efforts to inform the conversation on education equity and the American Dream.

National

Anna Rockne
Communications Manager
(e) ARockne@CollegePossible.org
(p) 651-288-9423

Minnesota

Samantha MacDonald Solberg
Senior Communications Associate
(e) SSolberg@CollegePossible.org
(p) 651-288-9425

Milwaukee

Liz Smith
Communications and Events Associate
(e) LSmith@CollegePossible.org
(p) 414-220-9450

Omaha

Megan Moslander
Development Officer
(e) MMoslander@CollegePossible.org
(p) 402-884-4750

Portland

Nicole Mays
External Relations and Operations Coordinator
(e) NMays@CollegePossible.org
(p) 971-407-2960

Philadelphia

Jessica Kowalczyk
External Relations Specialist
(e) JKowalczyk@CollegePossible.org
(p) 215-309-7300

Chicago

Karen Koonsvitsky
Growth and Development Officer
(e) KKoonsvitsky@CollegePossible.org
(p) 312-638-3504