photoArray

Media

Media

Whatever your beat, from wealth and poverty to education and workforce, we invite you to join our efforts to inform the conversation on education equity and the American Dream.

Resources
National

Anna Rockne
Communications Manager
ARockne@CollegePossible.org
651-288-9423

 

Chicago

Karen Koonsvitsky
Growth and Development Officer
KKoonsvitsky@CollegePossible.org
312-638-3504

 

Milwaukee

Liz Smith
Communications and Events Associate
LSmith@CollegePossible.org
414-220-9450

 

Minnesota

Samantha MacDonald Solberg
Senior Communications Associate
SSolberg@CollegePossible.org
651-288-9425

 

Omaha

Megan Moslander
Development Officer
MMoslander@CollegePossible.org
402-884-4750

 

Philadelphia

Jessica Kowalczyk
External Relations Specialist
JKowalczyk@CollegePossible.org
215-309-7300

 

Portland

Nicole Mays
External Relations and Operations Coordinator
NMays@CollegePossible.org
971-407-2960

ameicorps
Please leave this field empty