photoArray

Portland Directory

Portland Directory

Executive Director

Julie Mancini
View Bio

 

Leadership Team

Julie Mancini
Executive Director
JMancini@CollegePossible.org

Michael Bruins
CollegePoint Program Coordinator
MBruins@CollegePossible.org

Francisco Bueno
Program Director
FBueno@CollegePossible.org

Christina Carl
Development Manager
CCarl@CollegePossible.org

Priscilla Castellanoz
Program Coordinator
PCastellanoz@CollegePossible.org

Deysi Cisneros Maciel
College Program Coordinator
DCisnerosMaciel@CollegePossible.org

Margarita Gutierrez Lemus
Program Coordinator
MGutierrezLemus@CollegePossible.org

Amanda Martinez
Program Coordinator Statewide Initiative
AMartinez@CollegePossible.org

Nicole Mays
External Relations & Operations Coordinator
NMays@CollegePossible.org

Zeyaad Moussa
High School Program Coordinator
ZMoussa@CollegePossible.org

Emielle Nischik
Director of Development & Communications
ENischik@CollegePossible.org

Rowan Tanner 
CollegePoint Program Coordinator
RTanner@CollegePossible.org

Bevin Wong
Senior Communications Associate
BWong@CollegePossible.org

 

 

Portland Board

Ken Thrasher, Chair
Chairman of the Board, Compli

Scott Dawson
Dean at Orfalea College of Business, California Polytechnic State University

Shadiin Garcia
Owner, Shoreline Consulting

George Granger
President, AT&T-Oregon

Don Grotting
Superintendent, Beaverton School District

Clark Haass
Senior Business Development Manager, Intel Corporation

Anne Hoot
VP of Corporate Financial Services, The Standard

Chris Johns
VP, Oregon Regional Strategy Manager, Wells Fargo

Kevin Malvey
VP, Planning Support and Controls Executive, U.S. Bank

Alice McCartor
Trustee, James F. and Marion L. Miller Foundation

Agata Ramallo-Garcia
GM, Nike Inc. Global Sustainability Center of Excellence

Charese Rohny
Attorney, Charese Rohny Law Offices, LLC

Amy Trieu
Grants Manager, City of Portland Parks and Recreation

ameicorps
Join our email list Join