Sign-up Now

Join our email list today to keep up-to-date with the latest happenings at College Possible

Please leave this field empty
photoArray

Portland Directory

Portland Directory

Executive Director

Julie Mancini
View Bio

 

Leadership Team

Julie Mancini
Executive Director
JMancini@CollegePossible.org

Casey Block
Program Coordinator
CBlock@CollegePossible.org

Francisco Bueno
Program Director
FBueno@CollegePossible.org

Callie Forrest
CollegePoint Program Coordinator
CForrest@CollegePossible.org

Paige Hill
Senior Program Coordinator
PHill2@CollegePossible.org

Margarita Gutierrez Lemus
Program Coordinator
MGutierrezLemus@CollegePossible.org

Nicole Mays
External Relations & Operations Coordinator
NMays@CollegePossible.org

Emielle Nischik
Development Officer
ENischik@CollegePossible.org

John Perkins
Program Coordinator
JPerkins@CollegePossible.org

 

Portland Board

Ken Thrasher, Chair
Chairman of the Board, Compli

Scott Dawson
Dean at Orfalea College of Business, California Polytechnic State University

Suzanne Geary
Chief Operating Officer, Sigma Investment Management Company

George Granger
President, AT&T-Oregon

Don Grotting
Superintendent, Beaverton School District

Clark Haass
Senior Business Development Manager, Intel Corporation

Anne Hoot
VP of Corporate Financial Services, The Standard

Chris Johns
VP, Oregon Regional Strategy Manager, Wells Fargo

Mark Langseth
CEO, I Have a Dream Foundation – Oregon

Alice McCartor
Trustee, James F. and Marion L. Miller Foundation

Agata Ramallo-Garcia
GM, Nike Inc. Global Sustainability Center of Excellence

Charese Rohny
Attorney, Charese Rohny Law Offices, LLC

Amy Trieu
Interim SUN Site Manager, City of Portland

 

External Relations Team

Naomi Morgan
Development VISTA
NMorgan@CollegePossible.org

Abi Tupa
Communications VISTA
ATupa@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partners Team

Daphne Auza
College Community Partners Team
DAuza@CollegePossible.org

Maddy Rose
High School Community Partners Team
MRose@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Gail Gamero
Tech-Connected College Coach
GGamero@CollegePossible.org

Yvette Perez-Chavez
Tech-Connected College Coach
YPerez@CollegePossible.org

Sarina Sandstrom
Tech-Connected College Coach
SSandstrom@CollegePossible.org

Alexsis Skeen
Tech-Connected College Coach
ASkeen@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches

Julia Bladin
Senior Coach, David Douglas High School
JBladin@CollegePossible.org

Michelle Cifuentes
Senior Coach, Reynolds High School
MCifuentes@CollegePossible.org

Davita Eichner
Junior Coach, David Douglas High School
DEichner@CollegePossible.org

Emma Ensign-Church
Senior Coach, Parkrose High School
EEnsign-Church@CollegePossible.org

Paige Evans
Junior Coach, Gresham High School
PEvans@CollegePossible.org

Hayes Gardner
Senior Coach, Gresham High School
HGardner@CollegePossible.org

Alexis Gomez
Junior Coach, Parkrose High School
AGomez@CollegePossible.org

Jenn Johnson
Junior Coach, Reynolds High School
JJohnson@CollegePossible.org

Zoe Kaslow
Senior Coach, Madison High School
ZKaslow@CollegePossible.org

Kate Michaels
Senior Coach, David Douglas High School
KMichaels@CollegePossible.org

Betty Munoz
Junior Coach, Centennial High School
BMunoz@CollegePossible.org

David Rezaei
Junior Coach, David Douglas High School
DRezaei@CollegePossible.org

Miguel Rodriguez
Junior Coach, Madison High School
MRodriguez1@CollegePossible.org

 

Statewide Initiative Coaches

Austin Browning
Statewide Initiative Coach
ABrowning@CollegePossible.org

Eden Marek
Statewide Initiative Coach
EMarek@CollegePossible.org

 

CollegePoint Coaches

Brigette Agcaoili
CollegePoint Coach
BAgcaoili@CollegePossible.org

Sami Hodge
CollegePoint Coach
SHodge@CollegePossible.org

Emily McCadden
CollegePoint Coach
EMcCadden@CollegePossible.org

Elliot Meyer
CollegePoint Coach
EMeyer@CollegePossible.org

Zainab Mohsini
CollegePoint Coach
ZMohsini@CollegePossible.org

Erica Walker
CollegePoint Coach
EWalker@CollegePossible.org

ameicorps
Please leave this field empty