Sign-up Now

Join our email list today to keep up-to-date with the latest happenings at College Possible

Please leave this field empty
photoArray

Portland Directory

Portland Directory

Executive Director

Julie Mancini
View Bio

 

Leadership Team

Julie Mancini
Executive Director
JMancini@CollegePossible.org

Casey Block
Program Coordinator
CBlock@CollegePossible.org

Francisco Bueno
Program Director
FBueno@CollegePossible.org

Callie Forrest
CollegePoint Program Coordinator
CForrest@CollegePossible.org

Rowan Tanner 
CollegePoint Program Coordinator
RTanner@CollegePossible.org

Margarita Gutierrez Lemus
Program Coordinator
MGutierrezLemus@CollegePossible.org

Nicole Mays
External Relations & Operations Coordinator
NMays@CollegePossible.org

Emielle Nischik
Development Director
ENischik@CollegePossible.org

John Perkins
Program Coordinator
JPerkins@CollegePossible.org

Priscilla Castellanoz
Program Coordinator
PCastellanoz@CollegePossible.org

 

Portland Board

Ken Thrasher, Chair
Chairman of the Board, Compli

Scott Dawson
Dean at Orfalea College of Business, California Polytechnic State University

Suzanne Geary
Chief Operating Officer, Sigma Investment Management Company

George Granger
President, AT&T-Oregon

Don Grotting
Superintendent, Beaverton School District

Clark Haass
Senior Business Development Manager, Intel Corporation

Anne Hoot
VP of Corporate Financial Services, The Standard

Chris Johns
VP, Oregon Regional Strategy Manager, Wells Fargo

Mark Langseth
CEO, I Have a Dream Foundation – Oregon

Alice McCartor
Trustee, James F. and Marion L. Miller Foundation

Agata Ramallo-Garcia
GM, Nike Inc. Global Sustainability Center of Excellence

Charese Rohny
Attorney, Charese Rohny Law Offices, LLC

Amy Trieu
Interim SUN Site Manager, City of Portland

 

External Relations Team

Naomi Morgan
Development VISTA
NMorgan@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partners Team

Madison Immel
College Community Partners Team
MImmel@CollegePossible.org

Jillian Mills 
High School Community Partners Team
JMills@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Kaitlin Nam 
Tech-Connected College Coach
KNam@CollegePossible.org

Gaby Saldana-Lopez
Tech-Connected College Coach
GSaldana-Lopez@CollegePossible.org

Maria Lieu
Tech-Connected College Coach
MLieu@CollegePossible.org

Nikki Yeomans 
Tech-Connected College Coach
NYeomans@CollegePossible.org

Elyse Kusakabe 
Tech-Connected College Coach
EKusakabe@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches

Davita Eichner
Senior Coach, David Douglas High School
DEichner@CollegePossible.org

David Rezaei
Senior Coach, David Douglas High School
DRezaei@CollegePossible.org

Paige Evans
Senior Coach, Gresham High School
PEvans@CollegePossible.org

Sami Hodge
Senior Coach, Parkrose High School
SHodge@CollegePossible.org

Jenn Johnson
Senior Coach, Reynolds High School
JJohnson@CollegePossible.org

Betty Munoz
Senior Coach, Centennial High School
BMunoz@CollegePossible.org

Miguel Rodriguez
Senior Coach, Madison High School
MRodriguez1@CollegePossible.org

Kristen Buehner
Junior Coach, David Douglas High School
KBuehner@CollegePossible.org

Oksana Maksimov
Junior Coach, David Douglas High School
OMaksimov@CollegePossible.org

Allie Collins
Junior Coach, Gresham High School
ACollins@CollegePossible.org

Kelly Whalen
Junior Coach, Parkrose High School
KWhalen@CollegePossible.org

Jose Huape
Junior Coach, Reynolds High School
JHuape@CollegePossible.org

Isabel Staccuneddu
Junior Coach, Centennial High School
IStaccuneddu@CollegePossible.org

Dylan Haupt
Junior Coach, Madison High School
DHaupt@CollegePossible.org

 

Statewide Initiative Coaches

Megan Harvey 
Statewide Initiative Senior Coach
MHarvey@CollegePossible.org

Eden Marek
Statewide Initiative Senior Coach
EMarek@CollegePossible.org

George Zenker
Statewide Initiative Junior Coach
GZenker@CollegePossible.org

Wendy Walcoff 
Statewide Initiative Junior Coach
WWalcoff@CollegePossible.org

 

CollegePoint Coaches

Brigette Agcaoili
CollegePoint Coach
BAgcaoili@CollegePossible.org

Emily McCadden
CollegePoint Coach
EMcCadden@CollegePossible.org

Zainab Mohsini
CollegePoint Coach
ZMohsini@CollegePossible.org

Adel Barnes 
CollegePoint Coach
ABarnes@CollegePossible.org

Maria Fish 
CollegePoint Coach
MFish@CollegePossible.org

Oliver Jensen 
CollegePoint Coach
OJensen@CollegePossible.org

Atticus Kleen 
CollegePoint Coach
AKleen@CollegePossible.org

Joanna Sappenfield 
CollegePoint Coach
JSappenfield@CollegePossible.org

Morgan Suddeth 
CollegePoint Coach
MSuddeth@CollegePossible.org

Samantha Weiss 
CollegePoint Coach
SWeiss@CollegePossible.org

Saskia Zinn
CollegePoint Coach
SZinn@CollegePossible.org

ameicorps
Please leave this field empty