Sign-up Now

Join our email list today to keep up-to-date with the latest happenings at College Possible

Please leave this field empty
photoArray

Philadelphia Directory

Philadelphia Directory

Leadership Team

Jen Weikert
Executive Director
JWeikert@CollegePossible.org

Bryan DeFoney
Program Manager
BDeFoney@CollegePossible.org

Brenna Liu
Operations Specialist
BLiu@CollegePossible.org

Precious A. Mines
Program Director
PMines@CollegePossible.org

Jose Rodriguez
Senior Program Coordinator
JRodriguez@CollegePossible.org

 

External Relations Team

Ian Reitz 
Communications VISTA
IReitz@CollegePossible.org

Kelly Scanlan
Development VISTA
KScanlan@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partners Team

Alexia Brewster
High School Community Partners Team
ABrewster@CollegePossible.org

Kelly Smemo
College Community Partners Team
KSmemo@CollegePossible.org

College Coaches

Sarah Barry
College Coach
SBarry@CollegePossible.org

Lydia Hubbard 
College Coach
LHubbard@CollegePossible.org

Susanna Kelley 
College Coach
SKelley@CollegePossible.org

Avere Scurry
College Coach
AScurry@CollegePossible.org

Jascynt Tulloch 
College Coach
JTulloch@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohort

Jared Deveau 
Jules E. Mastbaum & Murell Dobbins High School
JDeveau@CollegePossible.org

Dominique Hetrick 
Parkway Center City High School
DHetrick@CollegePossible.org

Frances Patano 
George Washington High School
FPatano@CollegePossible.org

Shleby Rohrer 
Penn Wood High School
SRohrer@CollegePossible.org

Tyshanae White 
Upper Darby High School
TWhite@CollegePossible.org

Youkun Zhou
Upper Darby High School
YZhou@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohort

Alexandra Hathorn
Jules E. Mastbaum
AHathorn@CollegePossible.org

Jacob Van Houten 
Parkway Center City High School
JVanHouten@CollegePossible.org

Golda Kaplan 
Jules E. Mastbaum & Upper Darby High School
GKaplan@CollegePossible.org

Brooke Moscow 
Penn Wood High School
BMoscow@CollegePossible.org

Rachel Wolff 
Upper Darby High School
BMoscow@CollegePossible.org

Keegan Woyurka
George Washington High School
KWoyurka@CollegePossible.org

ameicorps
Please leave this field empty