photoArray

Philadelphia Directory

Philadelphia Directory

Leadership Team

Jen Weikert
Executive Director
JWeikert@CollegePossible.org

Bryan DeFoney
Program Manager
BDeFoney@CollegePossible.org

Rosie Doolan 
Operations Specialist
RDoolan@CollegePossible.org

Armelle Dushime
College Program Coordinator
ADushime@CollegePossible.org

Alison Foster
Development Director
AFoster@CollegePossible.org

Precious A. Mines
Program Director
PMines@CollegePossible.org

Candice Powers
High School Program Coordinator
CPowers@CollegePossible.org

Zachary Sheppard 
High School Program Coordinator
ZSheppard@CollegePossible.org

 

External Relations Team

Courtney Gray
Growth Campaign VISTA
CGray@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partnership Team Members

Jake Kwon
Community Partners Team
JKwon@CollegePossible.org

Jackie Ihnacik
Community Partners Team
JIhnacik@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Alexis Buck 
College Coach
ABuck@CollegePossible.org

Connor Doberstein  
College Coach
CDoberstein@CollegePossible.org

Diamond Durant
College Coach
DDurant@CollegePossible.org

Cassidy Gruber-Baruth 
College Coach
CGruber-Baruth@CollegePossible.org

Luis Rodriguez
College Coach
LRodriguez@CollegePossible.org

D’nea Spencer
College Coach
DSpencer@CollegePossible.org

Shania Thomas
College Coach
SThomas1@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohort

Alexis Abhsie
Upper Darby High School
AAbhsie@CollegePossible.org

Jamie Cleveland
Penn Wood High School
JCleveland@CollegePossible.org

Olivia Kam
Upper Darby High School
OKam@CollegePossible.org

Carolyn Liu
Parkway Center City Middle College
CLiu@CollegePossible.org

Annika Sampedro 
Jules E. Mastbaum & Murrell Dobbins High School
ASampedro@CollegePossible.org

Leah Soloff
George Washington High School
LSoloff@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohort

Aurelia Garvin
Parkway Center City High School
AGarvin@CollegePossible.org

Hannah Hemmerly
Jules E. Mastbaum & Murrell Dobbins High School
HHemmerly@CollegePossible.org

Isabel Kerr
Penn Wood High School
IKerr@CollegePossible.org

Carolina Montes
George Washington High School
CMontes@CollegePossible.org

Jaymi Phillips
Upper Darby High School
JPhillips@CollegePossible.org

Melissa Zeffero
Upper Darby High School
MZeffero@CollegePossible.org

americorps
Join our email list Join