photoArray

Philadelphia Directory

Philadelphia Directory

Leadership Team

Jen Weikert
Executive Director
JWeikert@CollegePossible.org

Bryan DeFoney
Program Manager
BDeFoney@CollegePossible.org

Rosie Doolan 
Operations Specialist
RDoolan@CollegePossible.org

Armelle Dushime
College Program Coordinator
ADushime@CollegePossible.org

Alison Foster
Development Director
AFoster@CollegePossible.org

Precious A. Mines
Program Director
PMines@CollegePossible.org

Zachary Sheppard 
High School Program Coordinator
ZSheppard@CollegePossible.org

 

External Relations Team

Ian Reitz 
Communications VISTA
IReitz@CollegePossible.org

Emily Peterson 
Development VISTA
EPeterson@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partnership Team Members

Shonda Williams 
College Community Partners Team
SWilliams1@CollegePossible.org

Mara Timmeney
High School Community Partners Team
MTimmeney@CollegePossible.org

 

Transition Coaches

Talyah Gilbert 
Transition Coach
TGilbert@CollegePossible.org

Calvin Trisolini
Transition Coach
CTrisolini@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Jasmine Boothe 
College Coach
JBoothe@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Davis-Reed 
College Coach
ADavisreed@CollegePossible.org

Mel Daley 
College Coach
MDaley@CollegePossible.org

Mo McDermott 
College Coach
MMcDermott@CollegePossible.org

Devyn McPheeters 
College Coach
DMcPheeters@CollegePossible.org

Nattalya Pacheco Serra 
College Coach
NPacheco@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohort

Emily Dennan
George Washington High School
EDennan@CollegePossible.org

Courtney Gray
Parkway Center City High School
CGray@CollegePossible.org

Dominique Homer 
Jules E. Mastbaum & Murrell Dobbins High School
DHomer@CollegePossible.org

Eden Barnett 
Penn Wood High School
EBarnett@CollegePossible.org

Dana Gold 
Upper Darby High School
DGold@CollegePossible.org

Sara Walker
Upper Darby High School
SWalker@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohort

Keyana Moody
Parkway Center City High School
KMoody@CollegePossible.org

Liam O’Mahony 
Upper Darby High School
LOMahony@CollegePossible.org

Sophie Spencer-Zavos
Upper Darby High School
SSpencerZavos@CollegePossible.org

Zoe Reszytniak
George Washington High School
ZReszytniak@CollegePossible.org

Tyler Tolman
Jules E. Mastbaum & Murrell Dobbins High School
TTolman@CollegePossible.org

americorps
Join our email list Join