Sign-up Now

Join our email list today to keep up-to-date with the latest happenings at College Possible

Please leave this field empty
photoArray

Philadelphia Directory

Philadelphia Directory

Leadership Team

Eric Bumbaca
Program Coordinator
EBumbaca@CollegePossible.org

Bryan DeFoney
Senior Program Coordinator
BDeFoney@CollegePossible.org

Brenna Liu
Operations Specialist
BLiu@CollegePossible.org

Precious A. Mines
Program Manager
PMines@CollegePossible.org

Jose Rodriguez
Program Coordinator
JRodriguez@CollegePossible.org

 

External Relations Team

Steven Perez
Communications VISTA
SPerez@CollegePossible.org

Kelly Scanlan
Development VISTA
KScanlan@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partners Team

Alexia Brewster
High School Community Partners Team
ABrewster@CollegePossible.org

Kelly Smemo
College Community Partners Team
KSmemo@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Sarah Barry
College Coach
SBarry@CollegePossible.org

Megan Harvey
College Coach
MHarvey@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Libros
College Coach
SLibros@CollegePossible.org

Avere Scurry
College Coach
AScurry@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohort

Kaitlan Bender
Parkway Center City High School
KBender@CollegePossible.org

Biannca Fisher
Upper Darby & Murell Dobbins High School
BFisher@CollegePossible.org

Emily Fortner
Jules E. Mastbaum High School
EFortner@CollegePossible.org

Tiasia Lloyd
Upper Darby High School
TLloyd@CollegePossible.org

Brooke Moscow
Penn Wood High School
BMoscow@CollegePossible.org

Colin Nardone
George Washington High School
CNardone@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohort

Ben Eischens
West Philadelphia & Penn Wood High School
BEischens@CollegePossible.org

Natalie Gainer
Parkway Center City High School
NGainer@CollegePossible.org

Susie Han
Upper Darby High School
SHan@CollegePossible.org

Brittany Sanchez
Murell Dobbins High School
BSanchez@CollegePossible.org

Keegan Woyurka
George Washington High School
KWoyurka@CollegePossible.org

 

Enrollment Coaches

Danielle Amato
DAmato@CollegePossible.org

Tayler Conklin
TConklin@CollegePossible.org

ameicorps
Please leave this field empty