photoArray

Philadelphia Directory

Philadelphia Directory

Leadership Team

Jen Weikert
Executive Director
JWeikert@CollegePossible.org

Bryan DeFoney
Program Manager
BDeFoney@CollegePossible.org

Alison Foster
Development Director
AFoster@CollegePossible.org

 

Precious A. Mines
Program Director
PMines@CollegePossible.org

Jose Rodriguez
Senior Program Coordinator
JRodriguez@CollegePossible.org

Zachary Sheppard 
High School Program Coordinator
ZSheppard@CollegePossible.org

External Relations Team

Ian Reitz 
Communications VISTA
IReitz@CollegePossible.org

Kelly Scanlan
Development VISTA
KScanlan@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partners Team

Alexia Brewster
High School Community Partners Team
ABrewster@CollegePossible.org

Kelly Smemo
College Community Partners Team
KSmemo@CollegePossible.org

 

Transition Coach

Cedric Ryans 
Transition Coach
CRyans@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Sarah Barry
College Coach
SBarry@CollegePossible.org

Lydia Hubbard 
College Coach
LHubbard@CollegePossible.org

Susanna Kelley 
College Coach
SKelley@CollegePossible.org

Avere Scurry
College Coach
AScurry@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohort

Jared Deveau 
Jules E. Mastbaum & Murrell Dobbins High School
JDeveau@CollegePossible.org

Dominique Hetrick 
Parkway Center City High School
DHetrick@CollegePossible.org

Frances Patano 
George Washington High School
FPatano@CollegePossible.org

Shleby Rohrer 
Penn Wood High School
SRohrer@CollegePossible.org

Tyshanae White 
Upper Darby High School
TWhite@CollegePossible.org

Youkun Zhou
Upper Darby High School
YZhou@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohort

Alexandra Hathorn
Jules E. Mastbaum
AHathorn@CollegePossible.org

Jacob Van Houten 
Parkway Center City High School
JVanHouten@CollegePossible.org

Golda Kaplan 
Murrell Dobbins & Upper Darby High School
GKaplan@CollegePossible.org

Brooke Moscow 
Penn Wood High School
BMoscow@CollegePossible.org

Rachel Wolff 
Upper Darby High School
RWolff@CollegePossible.org

Keegan Woyurka
George Washington High School
KWoyurka@CollegePossible.org

ameicorps
Join our email list Join