photoArray

Omaha Directory

Omaha Directory

Executive Director

Arvin Frazier III
View Bio

 

Leadership Team

Arvin Frazier III
Executive Director
AFrazier@CollegePossible.org

Katie Cunningham
Program Director
KCunningham@CollegePossible.org

Keisha Greve
College Program Coordinator
KGreve@CollegePossible.org

Samantha Jantzen
Development Manager
SJantzen@CollegePossible.org

Mallory Johnson
Program Coordinator
MJohnson1@CollegePossible.org

Tonya Johnson
Operations Coordinator
TJohnson@CollegePossible.org

Alisha Limoges
Senior Program Coordinator
ALimoges@CollegePossible.org

Jackie McGinnis
Communications and Development Associate
JMcGinnis@CollegePossible.org

Brian McNeill
Program Coordinator
BMcNeill@CollegePossible.org

Megan Moslander
Development Director
MMoslander@CollegePossible.org

Katelyn Severt
Program Coordinator
KSevert@CollegePossible.org

Carly Wacker
Program Manager
CWacker@CollegePossible.org

 

Omaha Board of Directors

Lisa Lackovic, Chair
Architectural Representative, Endicott Company

Ryan Ellis
President, P.J. Morgan Real Estate

Emiliano Lerda, J. D.
Executive Director, Immigrant Legal Center

Emily Lischer
Community Volunteer

Andrew Rikli, Ed. D.
Superintendent, Papillion La Vista Community Schools

John Scott
Vice President, William and Ruth Scott Family Foundation

Gretchen Twohig
General Counsel, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska

Katie Weitz, Ph. D.
Executive Director, Weitz Family Foundation

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohorts

Shane Freeman 
Omaha North
SFreeman@CollegePossible.org

Abi Grimminger
Millard South
AGrimminger@CollegePossible.org

Kari Lundeen
Omaha South
KLundeen@CollegePossible.org 

Brianna Ridenour
Omaha Northwest
BRidenourCollegePossible.org 

Steven Smith 
Ralston
SSmith@CollegePossible.org 

Jennifer Torres
Westside
JTorres@CollegePossible.org

Allie Van Houten
Papillion – La Vista
AVan_Houten@CollegePossible.org

Erin Voichoski
Omaha Benson
EVoichoski@CollegePossible.org 

Megan Wilson 
Omaha South
MWilson@CollegePossible.org 

Lindsey Yank 
Bellevue East, Papillion – La Vista South
LYank@CollegePossible.org 

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohorts

Madison Cappellano
Westside
MCappellano@CollegePossible.org

Claire Ellis
Millard South
CEllisCollegePossible.org 

Gretchen Haislip
Omaha Northwest
GHaislip@CollegePossible.org

Ciara Hoff 
Omaha North
CHoff@CollegePossible.org

Jade Krivanek
Omaha South
JKrivanek@CollegePossible.org

Ramiro Luque
Omaha Benson
RLuque@CollegePossible.org

Oscar Perez
Omaha South
OPerez@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Swanigan 
Papillion La-Vista
SSwanigan@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Van Fleet
Bellevue East, Papillion La-Vista South
AVan_Fleet@CollegePossible.org

Anna Xin Wagemann 
Ralston
AWagemann@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Cameron Anderson 
Campus-Based College Coach
UNO
CAnderson@CollegePossible.org 

Brandi Blunk
Tech-Connected College Coach
BBlunk@CollegePossible.org

Denzell Clements
Campus-Based College Coach
UNO
DClements@CollegePossible.org

Brittany Corby
Tech-Connected College Coach
BCorby@CollegePossible.org

Catarina Francisco
Campus-Based College Coach
UNO
CFrancisco@CollegePossible.org

Abbie Herbert
Campus-Based College Coach
Metropolitan Community College
AHerbert@CollegePossible.org 

Selena León
Tech-Connected College Coach
SLeon@CollegePossible.org

Maddie Pooley
Tech-Connected College Coach
MPooley@CollegePossible.org

Arturo Rodriguez
Campus-Based College Coach
Metropolitan Communtiy College
ARodriguez@CollegePossible.org 

Summer Sanabria
Campus-Based College Coach
UNO
SSanabria@CollegePossible.org

Sondra Thoreson
Tech-Connected College Coach
SThoreson@CollegePossible.org

External Relations and Community Partners Team

Carrie Bartholomew
CPT
CBartholomew@CollegePossible.org

 

 

 

ameicorps
Join our email list Join