Sign-up Now

Join our email list today to keep up-to-date with the latest happenings at College Possible

Please leave this field empty
photoArray

Omaha Directory

Omaha Directory

Executive Director

Arvin Frazier III
View Bio

 

Leadership Team

Arvin Frazier III
Executive Director
AFrazier@CollegePossible.org

Bill Bugert
Program Coordinator
WBugert@CollegePossible.org

Rose Christiansen
Program Coordinator
RChristiansen@CollegePossible.org

Katie Cunningham
Program Manager
KCunningham@CollegePossible.org

Tonya Johnson
Operations Coordinator
TJohnson@CollegePossible.org

Alisha Limoges
Program Coordinator
ALimoges@CollegePossible.org

Megan Moslander
Development Officer
MMoslander@CollegePossible.org

Carly Wacker
Program Coordinator
CWacker@CollegePossible.org

 

Omaha Board of Directors

Katie Weitz, Ph. D., Chair
Executive Director, Weitz Family Foundation

Ryan Ellis
President, P.J. Morgan Real Estate

Lisa Lackovic
Architectural Representative, Endicott Company

Emiliano Lerda, J. D.
Executive Director, Justice for Our Neighbors

Andrew Rikli, Ed. D.
Superintendent, Papillion-La Vista School District

John Scott
Vice President, William and Ruth Scott Family Foundation

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohorts

Sarah Birnbaum
Papillion-La Vista South & Bellevue East
SBirnbaum@CollegePossible.org

Rockne DeCoster
Millard South
RDeCoster@CollegePossible.org

Connor Dethlefs
Omaha North
CDethlefs@CollegePossible.org

Elayna Gonzales
Omaha Northwest
EGonzales@CollegePossible.org

Nikole Holland
Omaha Benson
NHolland@CollegePossible.org

Mallory Johnson
Omaha South
MJohnson@CollegePossible.org

Juyoung Kim
Papillion-La Vista
JKim@CollegePossible.org

Erin Maletzke
Westside
EMaletzke@CollegePossible.org

Shawna Sunagawa
Ralston
SSunagawa@CollegePossible.org

Raquel Zepeda
Omaha South
RZepeda@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohorts

Sean Caulfield
Omaha Benson
SCaulfield@CollegePossible.org

Elizabeth Dagle
Papillion-La Vista
EDagle@CollegePossible.org

Madi Davis
Millard South
MDavis@CollegePossible.org

Adrienne Groves
Ralston
AGroves@CollegePossible.org

RaeLea Jones
Westside
RJones@CollegePossible.org

Beth Kernaghan
Omaha South
BKernaghan@CollegePossible.org

Hailey Larsen
Omaha North
HLarsen@CollegePossible.org

Elizabeth Martinez
Omaha South
EMartinez@CollegePossible.org

Tommy O’Donnell
Omaha Northwest
TODonnell2@CollegePossible.org

MaKayla Rutt
Papillion-La Vista South
MRutt@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Jonathan Acosta
Campus-Based College Coach
JAcosta@CollegePossible.org

Shannon Billie
Campus-Based College Coach – Strategic Growth
SBillie@CollegePossible.org

Sinjhen Campbell
Tech-Connected College Coach
SCampbell@CollegePossible.org

Emily Hrovat
Tech-Connected College Coach
EHrovat@CollegePossible.org

Molly Kudym
Campus-Based College Coach
MKudym@CollegePossible.org

Kristal Parada
Campus-Based College Coach
KParada@CollegePossible.org

Nazaneen Rahmanzai
Campus-Based College Coach
NRahmanzai@CollegePossible.org

Melissa Raines
Tech-Connected College Coach
MRaines@CollegePossible.org

Joshua Zellars
Tech-Connected College Coach
JZellars@CollegePossible.org

 

External Relations and Community Partners Team

Sarah O’Neill
High School CPT
SONeill@CollegePossible.org

Claire Teichman
College CPT
CTeichman@CollegePossible.org

Hannah Wright
Communications VISTA
HWright@CollegePossible.org

 

Enrollment Coaches

Holly Ahmann
Enrollment Coach
HAhmann@CollegePossible.org

Allie Galvin
Enrollment Coach
AGalvin@CollegePossible.org

Alyc Beasley
Enrollment Coach
ABeasley@CollegePossible.org

ameicorps
Please leave this field empty