Sign-up Now

Join our email list today to keep up-to-date with the latest happenings at College Possible

Please leave this field empty
photoArray

Omaha Directory

Omaha Directory

Executive Director

Arvin Frazier III
View Bio

 

Leadership Team

Arvin Frazier III
Executive Director
AFrazier@CollegePossible.org

Bill Bugert
Senior Program Coordinator
WBugert@CollegePossible.org

Rose Christiansen
Program Coordinator
RChristiansen@CollegePossible.org

Katie Cunningham
Program Director
KCunningham@CollegePossible.org

Rylee Hall
Communications and Development Associate
RHall@CollegePossible.org

Tonya Johnson
Operations Coordinator
TJohnson@CollegePossible.org

Alisha Limoges
Program Coordinator
ALimoges@CollegePossible.org

Megan Moslander
Development Director
MMoslander@CollegePossible.org

Carly Wacker
Senior Program Coordinator
CWacker@CollegePossible.org

 

Omaha Board of Directors

Katie Weitz, Ph. D., Chair
Executive Director, Weitz Family Foundation

Ryan Ellis
President, P.J. Morgan Real Estate

Lisa Lackovic
Architectural Representative, Endicott Company

Emiliano Lerda, J. D.
Executive Director, Justice for Our Neighbors

Andrew Rikli, Ed. D.
Superintendent, Papillion-La Vista School District

John Scott
Vice President, William and Ruth Scott Family Foundation

Gretchen Twohig
General Counsel, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohorts

Holly Ahmann 
Papillion – La Vista High School
HAhmann@CollegePossible.org

Morgan Keegan 
Westside
MKeegan@CollegePossible.org

Jeremy Lowry 
Omaha South
JLowry@CollegePossible.org 

Ramiro Luque
Omaha Benson
RLuque@CollegePossible.org 

Oscar Perez
Omaha South
OPerez@CollegePossible.org 

Monika Root 
Omaha Northwest
MRoot@CollegePossible.org

Summer Sanabria
Millard South
SSanabria@CollegePossible.org

Alicia Scarpello
Bellevue East, Papillion – La Vista South
AScarpello@CollegePossible.org

Sierra Thomas  
Omaha North
SThomas@CollegePossible.org 

Anna Wagemann
Ralston
AWagemann@CollegePossible.org 

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohorts

Jose Almanza 
Omaha Northwest
JAlmanza@CollegePossible.org 

Connor Dethlefs
Omaha North
CDethlefs@CollegePossible.org

Emily Hrovat
Omaha Benson
EHrovat@CollegePossible.org

Mallory Johnson 
Omaha South
MJohnson1@CollegePossible.org

Hailey Larsen 
Ralston
HLarsen@CollegePossible.org

Erin Maletzke
Westside
EMaletzke@CollegePossible.org

Sarah O’Neill
Bellevue East, Papillion – La Vista South
SONeill@CollegePossible.org

Nazaneen Rahmanzai
Millard South
NRahmanzai@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Swanigan 
Papillion-La Vista
SSwanigan@CollegePossible.org 

 

College Coaches

Carrie Bartholomew
Tech-Connected College Coach
CBartholomew@CollegePossible.org 

Shannon Billie
Campus-Based College Coach
SBillie@CollegePossible.org

Morgan Campbell
Campus-Based College Coach
MCampbell1@CollegePossible.org

Madison Cappellano 
Tech-Connected College Coach
MCappellano@CollegePossible.org

Matthew Elfstrand 
Tech-Connected College Coach
MElfstrand@CollegePossible.org 

Catarina Francisco  
Campus-Based College Coach
CFrancisco@CollegePossible.org

Gretchen Haislip
Tech-Connected College Coach
GHaislip@CollegePossible.org 

Estefania Lanza
Tech-Connected College Coach
ELanza@CollegePossible.org

Max LeValley 
Campus-Based College Coach
MLevalley@CollegePossible.org 

Tecoria Strother
Campus-Based College Coach
TStrother@CollegePossible.org

External Relations and Community Partners Team

Megan Cole
High School CPT
MCole@CollegePossible.org

Erin Schoonover
College CPT
ESchoonover@CollegePossible.org

Enrollment Coaches

Allie Galvin
Enrollment Coach
AGalvin@CollegePossible.org

Alyc Beasley
Enrollment Coach
ABeasley@CollegePossible.org

ameicorps
Please leave this field empty