photoArray

National Directory

National Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Jim McCorkell
CEO and Founder
Jim@CollegePossible.org

Laura Liu
Chief Operating Officer
LLiu@CollegePossible.org

Traci Kirtley
Chief Program Officer
TKirtley@CollegePossible.org

Adam Powell
Vice President, Site Operations
APowell@CollegePossible.org

Beth Giese
Senior Director of External Relations
BGiese@CollegePossible.org

Kendra Krolik
Senior Director and General Manager, Catalyze
KKrolik@CollegePossible.org

Bonnie Christensen
Director of Finance and Operations
BChristensen@CollegePossible.org

Traci Fruland
Director of Human Resources
TFruland@CollegePossible.org

Lisa Guyott
Director of Communications
LGuyott@CollegePossible.org

Gralon Johnson
National Director of Programs
GJohnson@CollegePossible.org

Jeff Knudsen
Director of Data Analytics and Evaluation
JKnudsen@CollegePossible.org

 

Leadership Team

Laura Bartel
HR Representative
LBartel@CollegePossible.org

Brigit Boler
Senior Marketing Communications Associate
BBoler@CollegePossible.org

Bill Bugert
Program Manager
WBugert@CollegePossible.org

Stephanie Bussey
Executive Assistant
SBussey@CollegePossible.org

Mikki Cookle
Senior Research Associate
MCookle@CollegePossible.org

Alexis Coulter
CollegePoint Program Coordinator
ACoulter@CollegePossible.org

John Coutley
Data Analytics Manager
JCoutley@CollegePossible.org

Lara Dreier
Senior Manager of Federal Initiatives
LDreier@CollegePossible.org

Seth Duin
External Relations Associate
SDuin@CollegePossible.org

Nikki Flermoen
Human Resources Manager
NFlermoen@CollegePossible.org

Nikki Foster
Operations Manager
NFoster@CollegePossible.org

Jon Gorman
Program Manager, Catalyze
JGorman@CollegePossible.org

Katy Hargis
Fundraising & Special Projects Development Manager
KHargis@CollegePossible.org

Mara Hennen
Senior Accountant
MHennen@CollegePossible.org

Chad Karlsson
AmeriCorps and VISTA Manager
CKarlsson@CollegePossible.org

Jake Law
Catalyze Instructional Design Specialist
JLaw@CollegePossible.org

Maria Lopez
Development Officer for Federal and Institutional Giving
MLopez@CollegePossible.org

Chris Mitchell
National Senior Manager, Curriculum and Instruction
CMitchell@CollegePossible.org

Sam Mott
Development Site Support Manager
SMott@CollegePossible.org

Thomas Nelson
Communications Manager
TNelson@CollegePossible.org

Elizabeth Nolan
Development Manager of Site Support
ENolan@CollegePossible.org

Jon Parshall
Senior Manager of IT & Operations
JParshall@CollegePossible.org

Rachel Quay
Data Entry Associate
RQuay@CollegePossible.org

Carlye Rooney
Senior Development Manager – Institutional Giving
CRooney@CollegePossible.org

Jeron Schmidt
Catalyze Partnerships Manager
JSchmidt@CollegePossible.org

Kristy Seeger
Senior Communications Associate
KSeeger@CollegePossible.org

Nankya Senungi
Program Manager
NSenungi@CollegePossible.org

Devyn Smith
Program Advisor, Catalyze
DSmith@CollegePossible.org

Emily Stacken
CollegePoint Program Coordinator
EStacken@CollegePossible.org

Samantha Timmerman
CollegePoint Program Coordinator
STimmerman@CollegePossible.org

Katja Wallin
Program Manager
KWallin@CollegePossible.org

Marcy Woodard
Staff Accountant
MWoodard@CollegePossible.org

 

CollegePoint Coaches

Brigette Agcaoili
CollegePoint Coach
BAgcaoili@CollegePossible.org

Chloe Bergstrand
CollegePoint Coach
CBergstrand@CollegePossible.org

Morgan Boone-Roberts
CollegePoint Coach
MBoone-Roberts@CollegePossible.org

Margaret Burks
CollegePoint Coach
MBurks@CollegePossible.org

Jocelene Caballero
CollegePoint Coach
JCaballero@CollegePossible.org

Helen Doyle
CollegePoint Coach
HDoyle@CollegePossible.org

Nathaniel Edds
CollegePoint Coach
ACoulter@CollegePossible.org

Natalia Erickson
CollegePoint Coach
NErickson@CollegePossible.org

Melissa Feinman
CollegePoint Coach
MFeinman@CollegePossible.org

Taylor Gaines
CollegePoint Coach
TGaines@CollegePossible.org

David Gonzalez-Dysinger
CollegePoint Coach
DGonzalez1@CollegePossible.org

Lisa Gulli
CollegePoint Coach
LGulli@CollegePossible.org

Sam Haiken
CollegePoint Coach
SHaiken@CollegePossible.org

Alexis Haley-Brown
CollegePoint Coach
ABrown1@CollegePossible.org

Justin Han
CollegePoint Coach
JHan@CollegePossible.org

Sophia Hill
CollegePoint Coach
SHill@CollegePossible.org

Hart Hornor-Jones
CollegePoint Coach
HHornor@CollegePossible.org

Samantha McGee
CollegePoint Coach
SMcGee@CollegePossible.org

Madison Nowling-Kjellberg
CollegePoint Coach
MNowling@CollegePossible.org

Claire Ruegg
CollegePoint Coach
CRuegg@CollegePossible.org

Christine Salzman
CollegePoint Coach
CSalzman@CollegePossible.org

Joanna Sappenfield
CollegePoint Coach
JSappenfield@CollegePossible.org

Haley Shipway
CollegePoint Coach
HShipway@CollegePossible.org

Alton Smith
CollegePoint Coach
ASmith2@CollegePossible.org

Saskia Solberg
CollegePoint Coach
SSolberg1@CollegePossible.org

 

National AmeriCorp*VISTAs

Connor Bailey
Research and Evaluation VISTA
CBailey@CollegePossible.org

Grace Erickson
Catalyze Program VISTA
GErickson@CollegePossible.org

Bryce Leonard
Catalyze Partnership VISTA
bleonard@collegepossible.org

Phoebe McGowan
Development VISTA
pmcgowan@collegepossible.org

Arissa Koines
Curriculum and Program VISTA
akoines@collegepossible.org

Zayn Saifullah
VISTA Leader
ZSaifullah@CollegePossible.org

Elisabeth Zarnoti
Catalyze Development VISTA
ezarnoti@collegepossible.org

 

 

ameicorps
Join our email list Join