Sign-up Now

Join our email list today to keep up-to-date with the latest happenings at College Possible

Please leave this field empty
photoArray

National Directory

National Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Jim McCorkell
CEO and Founder
Jim@CollegePossible.org

Laura Liu
Chief Operating Officer
LLiu@CollegePossible.org

Traci Kirtley
Chief Program Officer
TKirtley@CollegePossible.org

Beth Giese
Senior Director of External Relations
BGiese@CollegePossible.org

Kendra Krolik
Senior Director, Catalyze
KKrolik@CollegePossible.org

Erin Campbell
Vice President of Site Operations
ECampbell@CollegePossible.org

Bonnie Christensen
Director of Finance and Operations
BChristensen@CollegePossible.org

Lisa Guyott
Director of Communications
LGuyott@CollegePossible.org

Bethany Krueger
National Director of Programs
BKrueger@CollegePossible.org

 

Leadership Team

Stephanie Bussey
Executive Assistant
SBussey@CollegePossible.org

Carrie Carroll
Senior Partnerships Manager, Catalyze
CCarroll@CollegePossible.org

John Coutley
Data Analytics Manager
JCoutley@CollegePossible.org

Lara Dreier
Senior Manager of Federal Initiatives
LDreier@CollegePossible.org

Seth Duin
External Relations Associate
SDuin@CollegePossible.org

Whitney Ferrin-Rodriguez
Research and Evaluation Manager
WRodriguez@CollegePossible.org

Nikki Flermoen
Human Resources Manager
NFlermoen@CollegePossible.org

Nikki Foster
Operations Manager
NFoster@CollegePossible.org

Jon Gorman
Program Manager, Catalyze
JGorman@CollegePossible.org

Elizabeth Hagmann
Development Manager of Site Support
EHagmann@CollegePossible.org

Katy Hargis
Fundraising & Special Projects Development Manager
KHargis@CollegePossible.org

Mara Hennen
Senior Accountant
MHennen@CollegePossible.org

Jillian Hiscock
National Partnerships Manager
JHiscock@CollegePossible.org

Chad Karlsson
AmeriCorps and VISTA Manager
CKarlsson@CollegePossible.org

Mina Kobayashi
Donor Information Specialist
MKobayashi@CollegePossible.org

Maria Lopez
Development Associate, AmeriCorps & Government Grants
MLopez@CollegePossible.org

Chris Mitchell
National Senior Manager, Curriculum and Instruction
CMitchell@CollegePossible.org

Jon Parshall
Senior Manager of IT & Operations
JParshall@CollegePossible.org

Thao Phan
Payroll and HR Administrator
TPhan@CollegePossible.org

Anna Rockne
Communications Manager
ARockne@CollegePossible.org

Carlye Rooney
Senior Development Manager – Institutional Giving
CRooney@CollegePossible.org

Nankya Senungi
Program Manager
NSenungi@CollegePossible.org

Devyn Smith
Program Coordinator, Catalyze
DSmith@CollegePossible.org

Emily Stacken
CollegePoint Program Coordinator
EStacken@CollegePossible.org

Caitlin Swanson
Senior Digital Communications Associate
CSwanson@CollegePossible.org

Colin Thompson
CollegePoint Program Manager
CThompson@CollegePossible.org

Samantha Timmerman
CollegePoint Program Coordinator
STimmerman@CollegePossible.org

Katja Wallin
Program Manager
KWallin@CollegePossible.org

Anna Wilson
Senior CollegePoint Program Coordinator
AWilson@CollegePossible.org

Marcy Woodard
Accounts Payable Specialist
MWoodard@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Bory Chhunn
College Coach
BChhunn@CollegePossible.org

Angie Jackson
College Coach
AJackson@CollegePossible.org

Ruby McRoberts
College Coach
RMcRoberts@CollegePossible.org

Cliff Mente
College Coach
CMente@CollegePossible.org

Zaurean Nickens
College Coach
ZNickens@CollegePossible.org

Cassie Rolin
College Coach
CRolin@CollegePossible.org

Yeng Vang
College Coach
YVang@CollegePossible.org

Monica Villarreal
College Coach
MVillarreal@CollegePossible.org

Brandon Vue
College Coach
BVue@CollegePossible.org

Mai Xiong
College Coach
MXiong@CollegePossible.org

Wa Yang
College Coach
WYang@CollegePossible.org

June Yang-Gungsing
College Coach
JYang-Gungsing@CollegePossible.org

 

National AmeriCorp*VISTAs

Kathryn Luedke
Research & Evaluation VISTA
KLuedke@CollegePossible.org

Joann Martin
Strategic Plan VISTA
JMartin@CollegePossible.org

Sierra Napoli
VISTA Leader
SNapoli@CollegePossible.org

Michelle Perkowski
Curriculum VISTA
MPerkowski@CollegePossible.org

 

Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coaches

Jenny Brooks
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
JBrooks1@CollegePossible.org

Michael Bruins
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
MBruins@CollegePossible.org

Wes Carlson
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
WCarlson@CollegePossible.org

Megan Campbell
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
MCampbell@CollegePossible.org

Alexis Coulter
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
ACoulter@CollegePossible.org

Emily Elkins
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
EElkins@CollegePossible.org

Emily Goforth
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
EGoforth@CollegePossible.org

Eva Grutzner
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
EGrutzner@CollegePossible.org

Rosa Haxton
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
RHaxton@CollegePossible.org

Abby Herberg
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
AHerberg@CollegePossible.org

Lane Holden
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
LHolden@CollegePossible.org

Katrina Mellin
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
KMellin@CollegePossible.org

Julia Miller
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
JMiller@CollegePossible.org

Tyler O’Brien
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
TObrien@CollegePossible.org

Shannon O’Donnell
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
SODonnell@CollegePossible.org

Francisco Perez
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
FPerez@CollegePossible.org

Colin Peters
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
CPeters@CollegePossible.org

Abby Senuty
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
ASenuty@CollegePossible.org

Leah Skare
Tech-Connected CollegePoint Coach
LSkare@CollegePossible.org

ameicorps
Please leave this field empty