Sign-up Now

Join our email list today to keep up-to-date with the latest happenings at College Possible

Please leave this field empty
photoArray

National Directory

National Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Jim McCorkell
CEO and Founder
Jim@CollegePossible.org

Laura Liu
Chief Operating Officer
LLiu@CollegePossible.org

Traci Kirtley
Chief Program Officer
TKirtley@CollegePossible.org

Beth Giese
Senior Director of External Relations
BGiese@CollegePossible.org

Kendra Krolik
Senior Director and General Manager, Catalyze
KKrolik@CollegePossible.org

Erin Campbell
Vice President of Site Operations
ECampbell@CollegePossible.org

Bonnie Christensen
Director of Finance and Operations
BChristensen@CollegePossible.org

Traci Fruland
Director of Human Resources
TFruland@CollegePossible.org

Lisa Guyott
Director of Communications
LGuyott@CollegePossible.org

Bethany Krueger
National Director of Programs
BKrueger@CollegePossible.org

 

Leadership Team

Stephanie Bussey
Executive Assistant
SBussey@CollegePossible.org

Carrie Carroll
Senior Partnerships Manager, Catalyze
CCarroll@CollegePossible.org

John Coutley
Data Analytics Manager
JCoutley@CollegePossible.org

Lara Dreier
Senior Manager of Federal Initiatives
LDreier@CollegePossible.org

Seth Duin
External Relations Associate
SDuin@CollegePossible.org

Whitney Ferrin-Rodriguez
Research and Evaluation Manager
WRodriguez@CollegePossible.org

Nikki Flermoen
Human Resources Manager
NFlermoen@CollegePossible.org

Nikki Foster
Operations Manager
NFoster@CollegePossible.org

Jon Gorman
Program Manager, Catalyze
JGorman@CollegePossible.org

Elizabeth Hagmann
Development Manager of Site Support
EHagmann@CollegePossible.org

Katy Hargis
Fundraising & Special Projects Development Manager
KHargis@CollegePossible.org

Mara Hennen
Senior Accountant
MHennen@CollegePossible.org

Jillian Hiscock
National Partnerships Manager
JHiscock@CollegePossible.org

Chad Karlsson
AmeriCorps and VISTA Manager
CKarlsson@CollegePossible.org

Mina Kobayashi
Donor Information Specialist
MKobayashi@CollegePossible.org

Maria Lopez
Development Associate, AmeriCorps & Government Grants
MLopez@CollegePossible.org

Chris Mitchell
National Senior Manager, Curriculum and Instruction
CMitchell@CollegePossible.org

Jon Parshall
Senior Manager of IT & Operations
JParshall@CollegePossible.org

Thao Phan
Payroll and HR Administrator
TPhan@CollegePossible.org

Carlye Rooney
Senior Development Manager – Institutional Giving
CRooney@CollegePossible.org

Nankya Senungi
Program Manager
NSenungi@CollegePossible.org

Devyn Smith
Program Coordinator, Catalyze
DSmith@CollegePossible.org

Emily Stacken
CollegePoint Program Coordinator
EStacken@CollegePossible.org

Caitlin Swanson
Senior Communications Associate
CSwanson@CollegePossible.org

Colin Thompson
CollegePoint Program Manager
CThompson@CollegePossible.org

Samantha Timmerman
CollegePoint Program Coordinator
STimmerman@CollegePossible.org

Katja Wallin
Program Manager
KWallin@CollegePossible.org

Anna Wilson
Senior CollegePoint Program Coordinator
AWilson@CollegePossible.org

Marcy Woodard
Staff Accountant
MWoodard@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Jackie Heise
Catalyze College Coach
JHeise@CollegePossible.org

Elana Lambert
Catalyze College Coach
ELambert@CollegePossible.org

Cheela Lao
Catalyze College Coach
LCheela@CollegePossible.org

Hasbo Mohamud
Catalyze College Coach
HMohamud@CollegePossible.org

Jose Perez
Catalyze College Coach
JPerez@CollegePossible.org

Elizabeth Rojas
Catalyze College Coach
ERojas@CollegePossible.org

Jennifer Serrato
Catalyze College Coach
JSerrato@CollegePossible.org

Davi Singer
Catalyze College Coach
DSinger@CollegePossible.org

Devon Vue
Catalyze College Coach
DVue@CollegePossible.org

Mohamed Warsame
Catalyze College Coach
MWarsame@CollegePossible.org

 

CollegePoint Coaches

Chloe Bergstrand
CollegePoint Coach
CBergstrand@CollegePossible.org

Michael Bruins
CollegePoint Coach
MBruins@CollegePossible.org

Jocelene Caballero
CollegePoint Coach
JCaballero@CollegePossible.org

Megan Campbell
CollegePoint Coach
MCampbell@CollegePossible.org

Alexis Coulter
CollegePoint Coach
ACoulter@CollegePossible.org

Tally Erickson
CollegePoint Coach
NErickson@CollegePossible.org

Melissa Feinman
CollegePoint Coach
MFeinman@CollegePossible.org

Lisa Gulli
CollegePoint Coach
LGulli@CollegePossible.org

Theresa Heitz
CollegePoint Coach
THeitz@CollegePossible.org

Hart Hornor-Jones
CollegePoint Coach
HHornor@CollegePossible.org

Connor Rechtizgel
CollegePoint Coach
CRechtzigel@CollegePossible.org

Claire Ruegg
CollegePoint Coach
CRuegg@CollegePossible.org

Abby Senuty
CollegePoint Coach
ASenuty@CollegePossible.org

Alton Smith
CollegePoint Coach
ASmith2@CollegePossible.org

Gao Vue
CollegePoint Coach
GVue@CollegePossible.org

 

National AmeriCorp*VISTAs

Zuzu Allaback
VISTA Leader
ZAllaback@CollegePossible.org

Grace Erickson
Catalyze Program VISTA
GErickson@CollegePossible.org

Jack Fojut
Research and Evaluation VISTA
JFujut@CollegePossible.org

Michelle Perkowski
Program and Curriculum VISTA
MPerkowski@CollegePossible.org

Rachel Quay
Strategic Growth Campaign VISTA
RQuay@CollegePossible.org

Zayn Saifullah
Volunteer Engagement VISTA
ZSaifullah@CollegePossible.org

Abi Tupa
Catalyze Partnerships VISTA
ATupa@CollegePossible.org

Melissa Ulrich
Data and Information VISTA
MUlrich@CollegePossible.org

 

ameicorps
Please leave this field empty