photoArray

Minnesota Directory

Minnesota Directory

Executive Director

Sara Dziuk
Executive Director of Minnesota and Vice President
SDziuk@CollegePossible.org
View Bio

 

Leadership Team

Kumar Balasubrahmanyan
Senior Manager, Partnerships and Engagement
KBalasubrahmanyan@CollegePossible.org

Lisa Beckham
Senior High School Program Coordinator
LBeckham@CollegePossible.org

Amy Browender
Associate Development Officer
ABrowender@CollegePossible.org

Kevin Bruins
College Success Program Manager
KBruins@CollegePossible.org

Larvel Bunker
High School Program Manager
LBunker@CollegePossible.org

Matt Carlson
High School Program Coordinator
MCarlson@CollegePossible.org

Caitlyn Cole
High School Program Manager
CCole@CollegePossible.org

Marcos Cruz
Senior High School Program Coordinator
MCruz@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Her
High School Program Coordinator
AHer@CollegePossible.org

Meghan Hermes
Grants Specialist
MHermes@CollegePossible.org

Lane Holden
Tech-Connected High School Program Coordinator
LHolden@CollegePossible.org

T.A. Kieu
AmeriCorps Recruitment Specialist
TKieu@CollegePossible.org

Mike Koscielny
High School Program Coordinator
MKoscielny@CollegePossible.org

Helen Kouba
Development Officer
HKouba@CollegePossible.org

See Lee
College Program Coordinator
SLee@CollegePossible.org

Alyssa Markle
Senior Partnerships Coordinator
AMarkle@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Martin
Director of Individual Giving and Communications
SMartin@CollegePossible.org

Cody Menning
Senior College Program Coordinator
CMenning@CollegePossible.org

Shannon Oldenburg
Program Manager, Pilot Programs
SOldenburg@CollegePossible.org

Jessie Ortiz
High School Program Coordinator
JOrtiz@CollegePossible.org

Kelsey Parsons
Senior High School Program Coordinator
KParsons@CollegePossible.org

Kaity Sharp
Senior College Program Coordinator
KSharp@CollegePossible.org

La Tasha Shevlin
Director of College Success
LShevlin@CollegePossible.org

Rachel Sjodin
Fostering Graduates Program Manager
RSjodin@CollegePossible.org

Samantha Solberg
Senior Communications Associate
SSolberg@CollegePossible.org

Magdalena Wells
Director of College Access
MWells@CollegePossible.org

Geoff Wilson
Deputy Executive Director
GWilson@CollegePossible.org

Chaia Xiong
Community Engagement Specialist
CXiong@CollegePossible.org

Lisa Xiong
Administrative Associate
LXiong@CollegePossible.org

ameicorps
Join our email list Join