photoArray

Minnesota Directory

Minnesota Directory

Executive Director

Sara Dziuk
Executive Director
SDziuk@CollegePossible.org
View Bio

 

Leadership Team

Kumar Balasubrahmanyan
Manager of Advancement
KBalasubrahmanyan@CollegePossible.org

Lisa Beckham
High School Program Coordinator
LBeckham@CollegePossible.org

Amy Browender
Associate Development Officer
ABrowender@CollegePossible.org

Kevin Bruins
College Success Program Manager
KBruins@CollegePossible.org

Larvel Bunker
Transition Coach Program Coordinator
LBunker@CollegePossible.org

Matt Carlson
High School Program Coordinator
MCarlson@CollegePossible.org

Caitlyn Cole
High School Program Manager
CCole@CollegePossible.org

Marcos Cruz
College Program Coordinator
MCruz@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Her
High School Program Coordinator
AHer@CollegePossible.org

Meghan Hermes
Grants Specialist
MHermes@CollegePossible.org

Lane Holden
Tech-Connected High School Program Coordinator
LHolden@CollegePossible.org

T.A. Kieu
AmeriCorps Recruitment Specialist
TKieu@CollegePossible.org

Mike Koscielny
High School Program Coordinator
MKoscielny@CollegePossible.org

Helen Kouba
Development Officer
HKouba@CollegePossible.org

Alyssa Markle
Senior Partnerships Coordinator
AMarkle@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Martin
Director of Individual Giving and Communications
SMartin@CollegePossible.org

Cody Menning
College Program Coordinator
CMenning@CollegePossible.org

Shannon Oldenburg
Program Manager, Pilot Programs
SOldenburg@CollegePossible.org

Kelsey Parsons
High School Program Coordinator
KParsons@CollegePossible.org

Kaity Sharp
College Program Coordinator
KSharp@CollegePossible.org

La Tasha Shevlin
Director of College Success
LShevlin@CollegePossible.org

Rachel Sjodin
Fostering Graduates Program Manager
RSjodin@CollegePossible.org

Jarell Skinner-Roy
High School Program Manager
JSkinner-Roy@CollegePossible.org

Samantha Solberg
Senior Communications Associate
SSolberg@CollegePossible.org

Kyle Thomas
High School Program Coordinator
KThomas@CollegePossible.org

Kia Vang
High School Program Coordinator
Kia.Vang@CollegePossible.org

Magdalena Wells
Director of College Access
MWells@CollegePossible.org

Geoff Wilson
Deputy Director
GWilson@CollegePossible.org

Chaia Xiong
High School Program Coordinator
CXiong@CollegePossible.org

Lisa Xiong
Administrative Associate
LXiong@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partnerships Service Corps Members

Jeannene Clark
Community Partners Team Member
JClark@CollegePossible.org

Erin Danielson
Community Partners Team Member
EDanielson@CollegePossible.org

Gaochy Yang
Community Partners Team Member
GYang@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Oluwatunmininu Akin-Deko
College Coach
OAkin-Deko@CollegePossible.org

Gretchen Baas
College Coach
GBaas@CollegePossible.org

Morgan Bartlett
College Coach
MBartlett@CollegePossible.org

Cheng Chang
College Coach
CChang2@CollegePossible.org

Love Chang
College Coach
LChang@CollegePossible.org

Joseph Damman
College Coach
JDamman@CollegePossible.org

Marco Dow
College Coach
MDow@CollegePossible.org

Allison Eisenschenk
College Coach
AEisenschenk@CollegePossible.org

Jackie Heise
College Coach
JHeise@CollegePossible.org

Katherine Heise
College Coach
KHeise@CollegePossible.org

Melissa Howland
College Coach
MHowland@CollegePossible.org

Tyler Hunter
College Coach
THunter@CollegePossible.org

Kristoffer Johnson
College Coach
KJohnson1@CollegePossible.org

Erin Kellogg
College Coach
EKellogg@CollegePossible.org

David Lee
College Coach
DLee@CollegePossible.org

Kelly Molloy
College Coach
KMolloy@CollegePossible.org

Sierra Pancoast
College Coach
SPancoast@CollegePossible.org

Elsa Putur
College Coach
EPutur@CollegePossible.org

Suzanne Rubinstein
College Coach
SRubinstein@CollegePossible.org

Anna Schmiel
College Coach
ASchmiel@CollegePossible.org

Syrah Sherwood
College Coach
SSherwood@CollegePossible.org

Rose Simon
Fostering Graduates Coach
RSimon@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Tepe
College Coach
ATepe@CollegePossible.org

Padee Vang
College Coach
PVang@CollegePossible.org

Monica Villarreal
College Coach
MVillarreal@CollegePossible.org

Ebony Wilson-Sinkfield
College Coach
EWilson-Sinkfield@CollegePossible.org

June Yang-Gungsing
College Coach
JYang-Gungsing@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohort

Samra Asghedom
Como Park Senior High School
SAsghedom@CollegePossible.org

Jacob Dennis
Harding Senior High School
JDennis@CollegePossible.org

Blanca Dominguez
Central Senior High School
BDominguez@CollegePossible.org

Hannah Doppler
Coon Rapids High School
HDoppler@CollegePossible.org

Maria Dubon
Roosevelt High School
MDubon@CollegePossible.org

Daniel Gorter
Central Senior High School
DGorter@CollegePossible.org

Eva Grutzner
Washington Technology Magnet School
EGrutzner@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Johnson
Burnsville High School
SJohnson@CollegePossible.org

Josh Koletar
Park Center Senior High School
JKoletar@CollegePossible.org

Yue Pheng Lee
North Saint Paul High School
YLee@CollegePossible.org

Theresa Lehnen
Robbinsdale Cooper High School
TLehnen@CollegePossible.org

Kasin Lewicki
Park Center Senior High School
KLewicki@CollegePossible.org

Rachel Linneman
Johnson Senior High School
RLinneman@CollegePossible.org

Katie Martin
Roseville Area High School
KMartin@CollegePossible.org

Kit (MT) Mercer-Taylor
Washington Technology Magnet School
MercerTaylor@CollegePossible.org

Tre Nowaczynski
Patrick Henry High School
TNowaczynski@CollegePossible.org

Dana Riebe
Edina High School, Richfield High School
DRiebe@CollegePossible.org

Everest Robinson
Ubah Medical Academy
ERobinson@CollegePossible.org

Erick Sirisoukh
Harding Senior High School
ESirisoukh@CollegePossible.org

Jonathan Sutton
Columbia Heights High School, North Community High School
JSutton@CollegePossible.org

Tiffany Thet
Highland Park Senior High School
TThet@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Trachtenberg
Patrick Henry High School
STrachtenberg@CollegePossible.org

Evelina Vang
Champlin Park High School
EVang2@CollegePossible.org

Olivia Williams
Columbia Heights High School
OWilliams@CollegePossible.org

Rachel Wilson
Como Park Senior High School, Humboldt Senior High School
RWilson@CollegePossible.org

Mong Xiong
Community of Peace Academy, Edison High School
MXiong2@CollegePossible.org

Leedra Yang
Robbinsdale Armstrong High School
LYang1@CollegePossible.org

Pang Kou (PK) Yang
St. Louis Park Senior High School
PYang@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohorts

Angelina Bergthold
Central Senior High School
ABergthold@CollegePossible.org

Kristina Butler
Burnsville High School
KButler@CollegePossible.org

Theodore Critchley-Menor
Ubah Medical Academy
TCritchley-Menor@CollegePossible.org

Sonja Dangler
Roosevelt High School
SDangler@CollegePossible.org

Kaili Grandville
St. Louis Park Senior High School
KGrandville@CollegePossible.org

Sheng Her
Johnson Senior High School
SHer@CollegePossible.org

Samhitha Krishnan
Humboldt Senior High School
SKrishnan@CollegePossible.org

Robert Lehmann
Patrick Henry High School
RLehmann@CollegePossible.org

Risa Luther
Como Park Senior High School
RLuther@CollegePossible.org

Miranda Mead-Newton
Central Senior High School
MMead-Newton@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Meister
Harding Senior High School
SMeister@CollegePossible.org

Andy Mond
Washington Technology Magnet School
AMond@CollegePossible.org

Jacob Murphy
Park Center Senior High School
JMurphy@CollegePossible.org

Jennifer Oprosko
Community of Peace Academy, Edison High School
JOprosko@CollegePossible.org

Jessie Ortiz
Columbia Heights High School
JOrtiz@CollegePossible.org

Doris Panora
Park Center Senior High School
DPanora@CollegePossible.org

Susana Perez
North Community High School
SPerez2@CollegePossible.org

Grace Pettey
Robbinsdale Armstrong High School
GPettey@CollegePossible.org

Lucy Pipkin
Robbinsdale Cooper High School
LPipkin@CollegePossible.org

Maddie Portnoy
Coon Rapids High School
MPortnoy@CollegePossible.org

Savannah Robinson
Champlin Park High School
SRobinson@CollegePossible.org

Kelly Ross
North Saint Paul High School
KRoss@CollegePossible.org

Jillian Ryks
Edina High School, Richfield High School
JRyks@CollegePossible.org

Sam Storck-Post
Roseville Area High School
SStorkPost@CollegePossible.org

Ka Vang
Patrick Henry High School
KVang@CollegePossible.org

Marta Vegdahl-Crowell
Highland Park Senior High School
MVegdahl-Crowell@CollegePossible.org

Mai Xiong
Harding Senior High School
MXiong@CollegePossible.org

Amanda Yang
Washington Technology Magnet School
AMiseeYang@CollegePossible.org

Elisabeth Zarnoti
Bloomington Kennedy High School
EZarnoti@CollegePossible.org

 

Tech-Connected High School Coaches

Amanda Downs
Tech-Connected High School Coach
ADowns@CollegePossible.org

Sophie Grieger
Tech-Connected High School Coach
SGrieger@CollegePossible.org

Allison Jones
Tech-Connected High School Coach
AJones1@CollegePossible.org

Shaylin Nguyen
Tech-Connected High School Coach
SNguyen@CollegePossible.org

Diamee Yang
Tech-Connected High School Coach
DYang@CollegePossible.org

ameicorps
Join our email list Join