Sign-up Now

Join our email list today to keep up-to-date with the latest happenings at College Possible

Please leave this field empty
photoArray

Minnesota Directory

Minnesota Directory

Executive Director

Sara Dziuk
View Bio

 

Leadership Team

Sara Dziuk
Executive Director
SDziuk@CollegePossible.org

Kumar Balasubrahmanyan
Manager of Advancement
KBalasubrahmanyan@CollegePossible.org

Lisa Beckham
High School Program Coordinator
LBeckham@CollegePossible.org

Kristen Berkas
High School Program Coordinator
KBerkas@CollegePossible.org

Amy Browender
External Relations Associate
ABrowender@CollegePossible.org

Kevin Bruins
College Success Program Manager
KBruins@CollegePossible.org

Caitlyn Cole
High School Program Coordinator
CCole@CollegePossible.org

Michael Gerold
High School Program Coordinator
MGerold@CollegePossible.org

Lane Holden
Tech-Connected High School Program Coordinator
LHolden@CollegePossible.org

T.A. Kieu
AmeriCorps Recruitment Specialist
TKieu@CollegePossible.org

Mike Koscielny
High School Program Coordinator
MKoscielny@CollegePossible.org

Helen Kouba
Development Officer
HKouba@CollegePossible.org

Alyssa Markle
Senior Partnerships Coordinator
AMarkle@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Martin
Director of Individual Giving and Communications
SMartin@CollegePossible.org

Cody Menning
College Program Coordinator
CMenning@CollegePossible.org

Shannon Oldenburg
Program Manager, Pilot Programs
SOldenburg@CollegePossible.org

Kelsey Parsons
High School Program Coordinator
KParsons@CollegePossible.org

Kaity Sharp
College Program Coordinator
KSharp@CollegePossible.org

La Tasha Shevlin
Director of College Success
LShevlin@CollegePossible.org

Meghan Simmet
Grants Specialist
MSimmet@CollegePossible.org

Jarell Skinner-Roy
High School Program Manager
JSkinner-Roy@CollegePossible.org

Samantha Solberg
Senior Communications Associate
SSolberg@CollegePossible.org

Kyle Thomas
High School Program Coordinator
KThomas@CollegePossible.org

Claire Vincent
Fostering Graduates Program Manager
CVincent@CollegePossible.org

Magdalena Wells
Director of College Access
MWells@CollegePossible.org

Geoff Wilson
Deputy Director
GWilson@CollegePossible.org

Chaia Xiong
High School Program Coordinator
CXiong@CollegePossible.org

Lisa Xiong
Administrative Associate
LXiong@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partnerships Service Corps Members

Zuzu Allaback
Community Partners Team Member
ZAllaback@CollegePossible.org

Jeannene Clark
Community Partners Team Member
JClark@CollegePossible.org

Michaela O’Brien
Community Partners Team Member
MOBrien@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Elika Beck
College Coach
EBeck@CollegePossible.org

Serena Bollinger
College Coach
SBollinger@CollegePossible.org

Max Brumberg-Kraus
College Coach
MBrumberg-Kraus@CollegePossible.org

Kelan Chang
College Coach
KChang@CollegePossible.org

Jenniah Fredericks
College Coach
JFredericks@CollegePossible.org

Melissa Howland
College Coach
MHowland@CollegePossible.org

Becke Lor
College Coach
BLor@CollegePossible.org

Raquel MacSwain
College Coach
RMacSwain@CollegePossible.org

Trevor Maggart
College Coach
TMaggart@CollegePossible.org

Hafsa Mahad
College Coach
HMahad@CollegePossible.org

Brandon Marks
College Coach
BMarks@CollegePossible.org

Kata Rolf
College Coach
KRolf@CollegePossible.org

Diana Siegel-Garcia
College Coach
DSiegel-Garcia@CollegePossible.org

Anna Smith
College Coach
ASmith@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Tepe
College Coach
ATepe@CollegePossible.org

Jenny Thomas
College Coach
JThomas@CollegePossible.org

Bao Vang
College Coach
BVang@CollegePossible.org

Kung Vue
College Coach
KVue@CollegePossible.org

Ellen Weber
College Coach
EWeber@CollegePossible.org

Paul Willison
College Coach
PWillison@CollegePossible.org

 

Enrollment Coaches

Alex Aspell
Enrollment Coach
AAspell@CollegePossible.org

Reed Cammarota
Enrollment Coach
RCammarota@CollegePossible.org

Krista Jolivette
Enrollment Coach
KJolivette@CollegePossible.org

Mikayla Melendez
Enrollment Coach
MMelendez@CollegePossible.org

Jenni Miska
Enrollment Coach
JMiska@CollegePossible.org

Savannah Robinson
Enrollment Coach
SRobinson@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohort

Angelina Bergthold
Central Senior High School
ABergthold@CollegePossible.org

Michael Burgdorf
Highland Park Senior High School
MBurgdorf@CollegePossible.org

Courtney Castleberry
Champlin Park High School
CCastleberry@CollegePossible.org

Theodore Critchley-Menor
Ubah Medical Academy
TCritchley-Menor@CollegePossible.org

Sonja Dangler
Roosevelt High School
SDangler@CollegePossible.org

Dolly Her
Edison High School
DHer@CollegePossible.org

Sheng Her
Johnson Senior High School
SHer@CollegePossible.org

Benjamin Kaufman
St. Louis Park Senior High School
BKaufman@CollegePossible.org

Bailey Kent
Harding Senior High School
BKent@CollegePossible.org

Samhitha Krishnan
Humboldt Senior High School
SKrishnan@CollegePossible.org

Robert Lehmann
Patrick Henry High School
RLehmann@CollegePossible.org

Risa Luther
Como Park Senior High School
RLuther@CollegePossible.org

Miranda Mead-Newton
Central Senior High School
MMead-Newton@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Meister
Harding Senior High School
SMeister@CollegePossible.org

Amanda Misee Yang
Washington Technology Magnet School
AMiseeYang@CollegePossible.org

Andy Mond
Washington Technology Magnet School
AMond@CollegePossible.org

Marcus Newton
Richfield High School, Edina High School
MNewton@CollegePossible.org

Madie Olson-Spartz
Burnsville High School
MOlson-Spartz@CollegePossible.org

Jessie Ortiz
Columbia Heights High School
JOrtiz@CollegePossible.org

Doris Panora
Park Center Senior High School
DPanora@CollegePossible.org

Christina Pauley
Park Center Senior High School
CPauley@CollegePossible.org

Grace Pettey
Robbinsdale Armstrong High School
GPettey@CollegePossible.org

Gabriella Riley
Robbinsdale Cooper High School
GRiley@CollegePossible.org

Nhia Thao
Roseville Area High School
NThao1@CollegePossible.org

Ka Vang
Patrick Henry High School
KVang@CollegePossible.org

Kabao Vang
North Saint Paul High School
KVang1@CollegePossible.org

Tim Villanueva
North Community High School
TVillanueva@CollegePossible.org

Gail Waltz
Bloomington Kennedy High School
GWaltz@CollegePossible.org

Amanda Zeisel
Coon Rapids High School
AZeisel@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohorts

Christina Cao
Harding Senior High School
CCao@CollegePossible.org

Matt Carlson
Washington Technology Magnet School, Highland Park Senior High School
MCarlson@CollegePossible.org

Shannon Cron
Coon Rapids High School
SCron@CollegePossible.org

Julia Ennen
Roseville Area High School
JEnnen@CollegePossible.org

Johanna Foster
Roosevelt High School
JFoster@CollegePossible.org

David Gardner
Bloomington Kennedy High School
DGardner@CollegePossible.org

Kaili Grandville
Como Park Senior High School
KGrandville@CollegePossible.org

Marah Harings
North Saint Paul High School
MHarings@CollegePossible.org

Vincent Henry, Jr.
Roosevelt High School, Edison High School
VHenryJr@CollegePossible.org

Katie Hindman
Patrick Henry High School
KHindman@CollegePossible.org

Jenna Hoge
Ubah Medical Academy
JHoge@CollegePossible.org

Emma Keiski
Patrick Henry High School
EKeiski@CollegePossible.org

Lindsey Myrick
Washington Technology Magnet School
LMyrick@CollegePossible.org

Margaret Price
Community of Peace Academy
MPrice@CollegePossible.org

Emily Rifkin
Robbinsdale Cooper High School
ERifkin@CollegePossible.org

Jillian Ryks
Johnson Senior High School
JRyks@CollegePossible.org

Hana Sato
Park Center Senior High School
HSato@CollegePossible.org

Bethany Sekora
Robbinsdale Armstrong High School
BSekora@CollegePossible.org

Emily Smith
St. Louis Park Senior High School
ESmith@CollegePossible.org

Sam Smith
Central Senior High School
SSmith@CollegePossible.org

Jack Staunton
Burnsville High School
JStaunton@CollegePossible.org

Sam Storck-Post
Champlin Park High School
SStorkPost@CollegePossible.org

Jen Swenson
Humboldt Senior High School
JSwenson@CollegePossible.org

Eegee Vang
Harding Senior High School
EVang@CollegePossible.org

Mollie Weiss
Columbia Heights High School
MWeiss@CollegePossible.org

Rose Yackley
Park Center Senior High School, North Community High School
RYackley@CollegePossible.org

Mae Yang
Central Senior High School
MYang@CollegePossible.org

 

Minnesota Board

Tim Carter, Chair
Treasurer and Managing Director, Piper Jaffray Companies

Denise Rahne, Vice-Chair
Attorney, Robins Kaplan LLP

Jean Adams
Chief Operating Officer, The Minneapolis Foundation

Javier Casillas
Auditor – Audit Services, Ecolab

Regina Cho Getnick
Private Practice Physician, PA, OBGYN Specialists, Fairview Southdale and Fairview Ridges Hospitals

Stephen Friend
Senior Counsel, Thrivent Financial

Charles Grossman
Upper School Teacher, Breck School

Kathleen MacLennan
Communications Adviser for Nonprofit Organizations

Don Monk
Vice President, Information Technology – Global Business Solutions, General Mills

Dave Muscato
President, Schwan’s Home Service, Inc.

Rinal Ray, AmeriCorps alumna
Public Policy Advocate, Minnesota Council of Nonprofits

Meg Rodriguez
Community Volunteer

Scott Savoy
Vice President – Credit Management, Synchrony Financial

Nathan Shore
Director of Marketing, HealthPartners

Patti Soskin
Owner, Yum! Kitchen and Bakery

Zer Vang, Student Alumna
Director of Admissions – University of Minnesota Twin Cities, School of Social Work

ameicorps
Please leave this field empty