Sign-up Now

Join our email list today to keep up-to-date with the latest happenings at College Possible

Please leave this field empty
photoArray

Milwaukee Directory

Milwaukee Directory

Executive Director

Edie Turnbull
View Bio

 

Milwaukee Board

David Gay
Chair, EY

Christine Holloway
CDW

Kim Irwin
Community Volunteer

Louis Johnson
SysLogic

Dave Kundert
Retired, JPMorgan Fleming

Matt Kurlinski
Littler Mendelson P.C.

Katie Lucey
Assurant Health

Laura Malugade
Husch Blackwell LLP

Susan Mikulay
St. Croix Productions

Dick Seesel
Retailing in Focus, LLC

 

Leadership Team

Edie Turnbull
Executive Director
ETurnbull@CollegePossible.org

Kelly Schaer
Program Director
KSchaer@CollegePossible.org

Amanda Leigh Albert
High School Program Coordinator
AAlbert@CollegePossible.org

Somkhit Boonheuan
College Program Coordinator
SBoonheuan@CollegePossible.org

Suzie Considine
Program Manager
SConsidine@CollegePossible.org

Tre’nace Fitch
High School Program Coordinator
TFitch@CollegePossible.org

Erica Harwell
Program Coordinator
EHarwell@CollegePossible.org

Sam Mott
Associate Development Officer
SMott@CollegePossible.org

Izzy Ramirez
Administrative Associate
IRamirez@CollegePossible.org

Katie Reinhart
Major Gifts Officer
KReinhart@CollegePossible.org

Liz Smith
Communications and Events Associate
LSmith@CollegePossible.org

Rowan Tanner
High School Program Coordinator
RTanner@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partners Team

Ashlie Benson
Junior Development Associate
ABenson@CollegePossible.org

Spring Holz Houston
Community Partners Team AmeriCorps Member
SHolz@CollegePossible.org

Paige Navis
Community Partners Team AmeriCorps Member
PNavis@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Janney Drana
College Coach
JDrana@CollegePossible.org

Tacharra Edwards
College Coach
TEdwards@CollegePossible.org

Tyler Eschmann
College Coach
TEschmann@CollegePossible.org

Gabby Huff
College Coach
GHuff@CollegePossible.org

Eli Marten
College Coach
EMartin@CollegePossible.org

Lisett Roman
College Coach
LRoman@CollegePossible.org

Shariah Salahaladyn
College Coach
SSalahaladyn@CollegePossible.org

Emily Summers
College Coach
ESummers@CollegePossible.org

Holly Tracy
College Coach
HTracy@CollegePossible.org

Tchai Veu
College Coach
TVeu@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohort

Amanda Cummings
Junior Coach
ACummings@CollegePossible.org

Leah Dickey
Junior Coach
LDickey@CollegePossible.org

Gil Eisbruch
Junior Coach
GEisbruch@CollegePossible.org

Bre Fabry
Junior Coach
BFabry@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Hall
Junior Coach
AHall@CollegePossible.org

Erin Levenhagen
Junior Coach
ELevenhagen@CollegePossible.org

Kong Moua
Junior Coach
KMoua@CollegePossible.org

Jackie Ruiz Velasco
Junior Coach
JRuizVelasco@CollegePossible.org

Jenelle Simon
Junior Coach
JSimon@CollegePossible.org

Georgie Wilkins
Junior Coach
GWilkins@CollegePossible.org

Plia Xiong
Junior Coach
PXiong@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohort

Amanda Buskov
Senior Coach
ABuskov@CollegePossible.org

Richard Esparza
Senior Coach
REsparza@CollegePossible.org

Tommy Grodzicki
Senior Coach
TGrodzicki@CollegePossible.org

Kyle Hagge
Senior Coach
KHagge@CollegePossible.org

Tyler Haro
Senior Coach
THaro@CollegePossible.org

Ashlie Jones
Senior Coach
AJones@CollegePossible.org

Ali Khaleel
Senior Coach
AKhaleel@CollegePossible.org

Kelli Manning
Senior Coach
KManning@CollegePossible.org

Brandon Neibert
Senior Coach
BNeibert@CollegePossible.org

Ben Rangel
Senior Coach
BRangel@CollegePossible.org

Staci Roscizewski
Senior Coach
SRoscizewski@CollegePossible.org

Enrollment Coaches

Jamier Jones
Enrollment Coach
JJones@CollegePossible.org

Jeremy Kroeger
Enrollment Coach
JKroeger@CollegePossible.org

Katie Ness
Enrollment Coach
KNess@CollegePossible.org

Steven Rodriguez
Enrollment Coach
SRodriguez@CollegePossible.org

 

ameicorps
Please leave this field empty