Sign-up Now

Join our email list today to keep up-to-date with the latest happenings at College Possible

Please leave this field empty
photoArray

Milwaukee Directory

Milwaukee Directory

Executive Director

Edie Turnbull
View Bio

 

Milwaukee Board

David Gay
Chair, EY

Christine Holloway
CDW

Kim Irwin
Community Volunteer

Louis Johnson
SysLogic

Dave Kundert
Retired, JPMorgan Fleming

Matt Kurlinski
Littler Mendelson P.C.

Katie Lucey
Assurant Health

Laura Malugade
Husch Blackwell LLP

Susan Mikulay
St. Croix Productions

Dick Seesel
Retailing in Focus, LLC

 

Leadership Team

Edie Turnbull
Executive Director
ETurnbull@CollegePossible.org

Kelly Schaer
Program Director
KSchaer@CollegePossible.org

Amanda Leigh Albert
High School Program Coordinator
AAlbert@CollegePossible.org

Somkhit Boonheuan
Senior Program Coordinator
SBoonheuan@CollegePossible.org

Suzie Considine
Program Manager
SConsidine@CollegePossible.org

Tre’nace Fitch
Program Coordinator
TFitch@CollegePossible.org

Sam Mott
Associate Development Officer
SMott@CollegePossible.org

Morgan O’Hara
Development Associate
MOhara@CollegePossible.org

Ben Precourt
High School Program Coordinator
BPrecourt@CollegePossible.org

Izzy Ramirez
Operations Coordinator
IRamirez@CollegePossible.org

Steven Rodriguez
High School Program Coordinator
SRodriguez@CollegePossible.org

Katie Reinhart
Major Gifts Officer
KReinhart@CollegePossible.org

Liz Smith
Communications and Events Associate
LSmith@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partners Team

Connor Bailey
Community Partners Team Member
CBailey@CollegePossible.org

Taylor Gauthier
Community Partners Team Member
TGauthier@CollegePossible.org

Beth Sousa
Community Partners Team Member
BSousa@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Ian Beck
College Coach
IBeck@CollegePossible.org

Kacie Connelly
College Coach
KConnelly@CollegePossible.org

Tyler Eschmann
College Coach
TEschmann@CollegePossible.org

Omar Gomez
College Coach
OGomez@CollegePossible.org

Caroline Kerr
College Coach
CKerr@CollegePossible.org

David Toles
College Coach
DToles@CollegePossible.org

Kalia Vang
College Coach
KVang@CollegePossible.org

Teresa Vazquez
College Coach
TVazquez@CollegePossible.org

Sara Villarreal
College Coach
SVillarreal@CollegePossible.org

Javante Watson-Hall
College Coach
JWHall@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohort

Zecilia Alamillo-Roman
Junior Coach
ZAlamillo-Roman@CollegePossible.org

Jaron Frederick
Junior Coach
JFrederick@CollegePossible.org

Abe Ortiz
Junior Coach
AOrtiz@CollegePossible.org

Courtney Pfeifer
Junior Coach
CPfeifer@CollegePossible.org

Emma Phillipps
Junior Coach
EPhillipps@CollegePossible.org

Taylar Price
Junior Coach
TPrice@CollegePossible.org

Andi Regalbuto
Junior Coach
ARegalbuto@CollegePossible.org

Madison Schiller
Junior Coach
MSchiller@CollegePossible.org

Megan Steiner
Junior Coach
MSteiner@CollegePossible.org

Jen Waters
Junior Coach
JWaters@CollegePossible.org

Harrison Yu
Junior Coach
HYu@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohort

Elaine Anderson
Senior Coach
EAnderson@CollegePossible.org

Beth Bendtsen
Senior Coach
BBendtsen@CollegePossible.org

Amanda Cummings
Junior Coach
ACummings@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Hall
Junior Coach
AHall@CollegePossible.org

Jeremy Kroeger
Senior Coach
JKroeger@CollegePossible.org

Christa McConnach 
Senior Coach
CMcConnach@CollegePossible.org

Kong Moua 
Senior Coach
KMoua@CollegePossible.org

Erika Olson
Senior Coach
EOlson@CollegePossible.org

Jenelle Simon
Senior Coach
JSimon@CollegePossible.org

Sophia Wickman
Senior Coach
SWickman@CollegePossible.org

ameicorps
Please leave this field empty