photoArray

Milwaukee Directory

Milwaukee Directory

Executive Director

Edie Turnbull
View Bio

 

Milwaukee Board

David Gay
Chair, EY

Mayra Alaniz
City of Milwaukee

Christine Holloway
CDW

Kim Irwin
Community Volunteer

Louis Johnson
Gruber Law Offices, LLC

Dave Kundert
Retired, JPMorgan Fleming

Matt Kurlinski
Littler Mendelson P.C.

Laura Malugade
Husch Blackwell LLP

Susan Mikulay
St. Croix Productions

Dick Seesel
Retailing in Focus, LLC

 

Leadership Team

Edie Turnbull
Executive Director
ETurnbull@CollegePossible.org

Kelly Schaer
Program Director
KSchaer@CollegePossible.org

Renee Pasciak
Development Director
RPasciak@CollegePossible.org

Amanda Leigh Albert
High School Program Coordinator
AAlbert@CollegePossible.org

Somkhit Boonheuan
College Program Manager
SBoonheuan@CollegePossible.org

Suzie Considine
Program Manager
SConsidine@CollegePossible.org

Jayne Czajkowski
Grants Specialist
JCzajkowski@CollegePossible.org

Brittany Hartl
College Program Coordinator
BHartl@CollegePossible.org

Crysta Jarczynski
High School Program Coordinator
CJarczynski@CollegePossible.org

Suzanne McCoy
Development Manager
SMcCoy@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Miner
High School Program Coordinator
AMiner@CollegePossible.org

Molly Moore
High School Program Coordinator
MMoore@CollegePossible.org

Tre’nace Muse
Program Coordinator
TMuse@CollegePossible.org

Izzy Ramirez
Operations Coordinator
IRamirez@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partners Team

Emily Skorik
Community Partners Team Member
ESkorik@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Weiss
Community Partners Team Member
AWeiss@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Omar Gomez
College Coach
OGomez@CollegePossible.org

Josh Joiner
College Coach
JJoiner@CollegePossible.org

Lauren Kohlenberg
College Coach
LKohlenberg@CollegePossible.org

Arli Mohamed
College Coach
AMohamed@CollegePossible.org

Joanna Parrish
College Coach
JParrish@CollegePossible.org

Tia Powell
College Coach
TPowell@CollegePossible.org

Megan Rogers
College Coach
MRogers@CollegePossible.org

Emily Santeler
College Coach
ESanteler@CollegePossible.org

Javante Watson-Hall
College Coach
JWHall@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Weiss
College Coach
SWeiss1@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohort

Brittany Cannon
Junior Coach
BCannon@CollegePossible.org

Will Ensign-Church
Junior Coach
WEnsign-Church@CollegePossible.org

Adam Hoefs
Junior Coach
AHoefs@CollegePossible.org

Jamie Lilburn
Junior Coach
JLilburn@CollegePossible.org

Gladys Mora
Junior Coach
GMora@CollegePossible.org

Merari Morales
Junior Coach
MMorales@CollegePossible.org

Cole Walli
Junior Coach
CWalli@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohort

Kate Braun
Senior Coach
KBraun@CollegePossible.org

Hannah Keeser
Senior Coach
HKeeser@CollegePossible.org

Stella Nathan
Senior Coach
SNathan@CollegePossible.org

Taylar Price
Senior Coach
TPrice@CollegePossible.org

Rachel Reynolds
Senior Coach
RReynolds@CollegePossible.org

Katie Silasiri
Senior Coach
KSilasiri@CollegePossible.org

Tanja Skiljevic
Senior Coach
TSkiljevic@CollegePossible.org

Will Westley
Senior Coach
WWestley@CollegePossible.org

americorps
Join our email list Join