Sign-up Now

Join our email list today to keep up-to-date with the latest happenings at College Possible

Please leave this field empty
photoArray

Chicago Directory

Chicago Directory

Executive Director

Christine Poorman
View bio

 

Leadership Team

Christine Poorman
Executive Director
CPoorman@CollegePossible.org

Aileen Aragones
Program Manager
AAragones@CollegePossible.org

Karen Koonsvitsky
Growth and Development Officer
KKoonsvitsky@CollegePossible.org

Jessica Browning
Operations Specialist
JBrowning@CollegePossible.org

Jessica Jones-Lewis
Program Coordinator
JJones-Lewis@CollegePossible.org

Ellen Zatkowski
Program Coordinator
EZatkowski@CollegePossible.org

Chris Sally
Program Coordinator
CSally@CollegePossible.org

 

External Relations Team

Kellie Schipper
Development VISTA
KSchipper@CollegePossible.org

Amy Elliot-Meisel
Communications VISTA
AElliot-Meisel@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partners Team

Nailah Cartman
Community Partners Team
NCartman@CollegePossible.org

Rita Hirami
Community Partners Team
RHirami@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Elizabeth Amaya
College Coach
EAmaya@CollegePossible.org

Kristopher Long
College Coach
KLong@CollegePossible.org

Erika Davis
College Coach
EDavis@CollegePossible.org

 

Amundsen High School Coaches

Zoë Call
Junior Coach
ZCall@CollegePossible.org

Jawanza Wright
Junior Coach
JWright@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Douglas
Senior Coach
ADouglas@CollegePossible.org

Sharai Murry-Ellis
Senior Coach
SMurry-Ellis@CollegePossible.org

 

Bowen High School Coaches

Ta’Shea Tinglin
Junior Coach
TTinglin@CollegePossible.org

Jessica Ramirez
Senior Coach
JRamierz@CollegePossible.org

 

Lakeview High School Coaches

Marina Silva
Junior Coach
MSilva@CollegePossible.org

Alec Freytag
Junior Coach
AFreytag@CollegePossible.org

Anwen Parrott
Senior Coach
AParrott@CollegePossible.org

Samantha Flores
Senior Coach
SFlores@CollegePossible.org

 

Mather High School Coaches

Carolyn Brooks
Junior Coach
CBrooks@CollegePossible.org

 

Thomas Kelly High School Coaches

Elisa Salgado
Junior Coach
ESalgado@CollegePossible.org

Emily Lim
Senior Coach
ELim@CollegePossible.org

Doris A. Medina
Senior Coach
DMedina@CollegePossible.org

 

 

ameicorps
Please leave this field empty