photoArray

Chicago Directory

Chicago Directory

Executive Director

Christine Poorman
View bio

 

Leadership Team

Christine Poorman
Executive Director
CPoorman@CollegePossible.org

Aileen Aragones
Program Director
AAragones@CollegePossible.org

Karen Koonsvitsky
Growth and Development Officer
KKoonsvitsky@CollegePossible.org

Jessica Browning
Operations Specialist
JBrowning@CollegePossible.org

Jessica Jones-Lewis
Program Coordinator
JJones-Lewis@CollegePossible.org

Ellen Zatkowski
Program Coordinator
EZatkowski@CollegePossible.org

Chris Sally
Program Coordinator
CSally@CollegePossible.org

 

External Relations Team

Kellie Schipper
Development VISTA
KSchipper@CollegePossible.org

Amy Elliot-Meisel
Communications VISTA
AElliot-Meisel@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partners Team

Nailah Cartman
Community Partners Team
NCartman@CollegePossible.org

Rita Hirami
Community Partners Team
RHirami@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Elizabeth Amaya
College Coach
EAmaya@CollegePossible.org

Kristopher Long
College Coach
KLong@CollegePossible.org

Erika Davis
College Coach
EDavis@CollegePossible.org

 

Transition Coach

Jerrod Hunter
Transition Coach
JHunter@CollegePossible.org

 

Amundsen High School Coaches

Zoe Call
Junior Coach
ZCall@CollegePossible.org

Jawanza Wright
Junior Coach
JWright@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Douglas
Senior Coach
ADouglas@CollegePossible.org

Sharai Murry-Ellis
Senior Coach
SMurry-Ellis@CollegePossible.org

 

Bowen High School Coaches

TaShea’ Tinglin
Junior Coach
TTinglin@CollegePossible.org

Jessica Ramirez
Senior Coach
JRamierz@CollegePossible.org

 

Lakeview High School Coaches

Marina Silva
Junior Coach
MSilva@CollegePossible.org

Alec Freytag
Junior Coach
AFreytag@CollegePossible.org

Anwen Parrott
Senior Coach
AParrott@CollegePossible.org

Samantha Flores
Senior Coach
SFlores@CollegePossible.org

 

Mather High School Coaches

Carolyn Brooks
Junior Coach
CBrooks@CollegePossible.org

Carissa Thalmann
Junior Coach
CThalmann@CollegePossible.org

 

Thomas Kelly High School Coaches

Elisa Salgado
Junior Coach
ESalgado@CollegePossible.org

Emily Lim
Senior Coach
ELim@CollegePossible.org

Doris A. Medina
Senior Coach
DMedina@CollegePossible.org

 

 

ameicorps
Join our email list Join