photoArray

Chicago Directory

Chicago Directory

Executive Director

Christine Poorman
View bio

 

Leadership Team

Christine Poorman
Executive Director
CPoorman@CollegePossible.org

Aileen Aragones
Program Director
AAragones@CollegePossible.org

Karen Koonsvitsky
Growth and Development Officer
KKoonsvitsky@CollegePossible.org

Jessica Browning
Operations Specialist
JBrowning@CollegePossible.org

Jessica Jones-Lewis
Senior Program Coordinator
JJones-Lewis@CollegePossible.org

Ellen Zatkowski
Senior Program Coordinator
EZatkowski@CollegePossible.org

Chris Sally
Program Coordinator
CSally@CollegePossible.org

Constance Richards
Development Manager
CRichards@CollegePossible.org

 

External Relations Team

Alec Freytag
Development VISTA
AFreytag@CollegePossible.org

Maria Mankin
Communications VISTA
MMankin@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partners Team

Madeleine Polovick
Community Partners Team
MPolovick@CollegePossible.org

Kamie Schladenhauffen
Community Partners Team
KSchladenhauffen@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Elizabeth Amaya
College Coach
EAmaya@CollegePossible.org

Terrell James
College Coach
TJames@CollegePossible.org

Alexandria Pollard
College Coach
APollard@CollegePossible.org

Corinne Rodriguez
College Coach
CRodriguez@CollegePossible.org

Quanisha Spann
College Coach
QSpann@CollegePossible.org

 

Transition Coaches

Jerrod Hunter
Transition Coach
JHunter@CollegePossible.org

 

Amundsen High School Coaches

George Beecham
Junior Coach
GBeecham@CollegePossible.org

Zoe Call
Senior Coach
ZCall@CollegePossible.org

 

Bowen High School Coaches

Lorianna Anderson
Senior Coach
LAnderson@CollegePossible.org

 

Lakeview High School Coaches

Marwah Saleh
Junior Coach
MSaleh@CollegePossible.org

Martha Villanueva
Junior Coach
MVillanueva@CollegePossible.org

Ford Carlisle 
Senior Coach
FCarlisle@CollegePossible.org

Marina Silva
Senior Coach
MSilva@CollegePossible.org

 

Mather High School Coaches

Charlie Thao
Junior Coach
CThao@CollegePossible.org

Karina Sevilla
Junior Coach
KSevilla@CollegePossible.org

Amy Elliot-Meisel
Senior Coach
aElliot-Meisel@CollegePossible.org

 

Morgan Park High School Coaches

Joy Calhoun
Junior Coach
JCalhoun@CollegePossible.org

 

Thomas Kelly High School Coaches

Cecily Smith
Junior Coach
CSmith@CollegePossible.org

Evelin Duran Martinez
Junior Coach
Duranmartinez@collegepossible.org

Elisa Salgado
Senior Coach
ESalgado@CollegePossible.org

 

 

 

 

ameicorps
Join our email list Join