Sign-up Now

Join our email list today to keep up-to-date with the latest happenings at College Possible

Please leave this field empty
photoArray

Chicago Directory

Chicago Directory

Executive Director

Christine Poorman
View bio

 

Leadership Team

Christine Poorman
Executive Director
CPoorman@CollegePossible.org

Aileen Aragones
Program Manager
AAragones@CollegePossible.org

Karen Koonsvitsky
Growth and Development Officer
KKoonsvitsky@CollegePossible.org

Jessica Browning
Operations Specialist
JBrowning@CollegePossible.org

Jessica Jones-Lewis
Program Coordinator
JJones-Lewis@CollegePossible.org

Ellen Zatkowski
Program Coordinator
EZatkowski@CollegePossible.org

 

External Relations Team

Regine Sarah Capungan
Communications VISTA
SCapungan@CollegePossible.org

Kellie Schipper
Development VISTA
KSchipper@CollegePossible.org

 

Community Partners Team

Nailah Cartman
Community Partners Team
NCartman@CollegePossible.org

Samantha Flores
Community Partners Team
SFlores@CollegePossible.org

 

College Coaches

Armando Fernandez
College Coach
AFernandez@CollegePossible.org

Sarah Dorfman
College Coach
SDorfman@CollegePossible.org

Erika Davis
Enrollment Coach
EDavis@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Junior Cohort

Dianna Gonzalez
Thomas Kelly High School
DGonzalez@CollegePossible.org

Josh Herzberg
Thomas Kelly High School
JHerzberg@CollegePossible.org

Ashley Douglas
Amundsen High School
ADouglas@CollegePossible.org

Edward Macias
Amundsen High School
EMacias@CollegePossible.org

Julia Friedland
Lake View High School
JFriedland@CollegePossible.org

Anwen Parrott
Lake View High School
AParrott@CollegePossible.org

Jessica Ramirez
Bowen High School
JRamirez@CollegePossible.org

 

High School Coaches – Senior Cohort

Doris Medina
Thomas Kelly High School
DMedina@CollegePossible.org

Felicia Shaw
Marine Leadership Academy
FShaw@CollegePossible.org

Taylor McDonald
Lake View High School
TMcDonald@CollegePossible.org

Alison Gerber
Bowen High School
AGerber@CollegePossible.org

ameicorps
Please leave this field empty