photoArray

Media

Media

Whatever your beat, from wealth and poverty to education and workforce, we invite you to join our efforts to inform the conversation on education equity and the American Dream.

Resources
National

Lisa Guyott
Marketing & Communications Director
LGuyott@CollegePossible.org
763-277-2452

 

Chicago

Karen Koonsvitsky
Growth and Development Officer
KKoonsvitsky@CollegePossible.org
312-638-3504

 

Milwaukee

Liz Smith
Communications and Events Associate
LSmith@CollegePossible.org
414-220-9450

 

Minnesota

Samantha MacDonald Solberg
Senior Communications Associate
SSolberg@CollegePossible.org
651-288-9425

 

Omaha

Jackie McGinnis
Communications and Development Associate
JMcGinnis@CollegePossible.org
531-233-0017

 

Philadelphia

Alison Foster
Development Director
AFoster@CollegePossible.org
215-309-7311

 

Portland

Bevin Wong
Senior Communications Associate
BWong@CollegePossible.org
971-407-2969

ameicorps
Join our email list Join